English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Bourne Town - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Sky Blue/claret Alternative Colours White/Sky Blue
Secretary Contact 01778-423892
Ground Address Abbey Lawn
Abbey Rd
Bourne
PE10 9EP
Ground Telephone 01778 422292
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Bourne Town 0 - 5 Wisbech Town LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Bourne Town 3 - 2 Harborough Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

United Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 02/04/2018 Blackstones vs Bourne Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Lutterworth Athletic 0 - 1 Bourne Town 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Bourne Town 6 - 0 Bugbrooke St Michaels 3
Tue, 26/12/2017 Bourne Town 2 - 2 Blackstones 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Melton Town 0 - 3 Bourne Town 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Huntingdon Town 2 - 1 Bourne Town 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Stewarts & Lloyds 0 - 1 Bourne Town 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bourne Town 0 - 0 Melton Town 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Bourne Town 4 - 3 Lutterworth Athletic 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Buckingham Town 2 - 2 Bourne Town 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Thrapston Town 0 - 3 Bourne Town 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bourne Town 2 - 0 Oakham United 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Bourne Town 1 - 1 Thrapston Town 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Lutterworth Town 4 - 4 Bourne Town 1
Tue, 03/10/2017 Bourne Town 0 - 1 Harrowby United 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Oakham United 0 - 2 Bourne Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Bourne Town 2 - 0 Long Buckby 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Olney Town 2 - 5 Bourne Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Bourne Town 1 - 1 Lutterworth Town 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Bourne Town 4 - 1 Burton Park Wanderers 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Pinchbeck United 4 - 0 Bourne Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Potton United 6 - 0 Bourne Town 0
Sat, 29/07/2017 Bourne Town 1 - 2 Raunds Town 0
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 39
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results