English Non-Leagues

Thurlow Nunn Division One South

(Step 6 League)

Newbury Forest - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 23/04/2019 Newbury Forest vs Wormley Rovers
Sat, 13/04/2019 Brightlingsea Regent Res 2 - 5 Newbury Forest 3
Sat, 06/04/2019 Lopes Tavares 5 - 1 Newbury Forest 0
Tue, 02/04/2019 Newbury Forest 1 - 2 Hackney Wick 0
Wed, 27/03/2019 Hackney Wick 2 - 1 Newbury Forest 0
Sat, 23/03/2019 Newbury Forest 1 - 2 White Ensign 0
Tue, 19/03/2019 Newbury Forest 1 - 1 May & Baker E.C. 1
Sat, 02/03/2019 Fire United 0 - 4 Newbury Forest 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 White Ensign 4 - 0 Newbury Forest 0
Sat, 09/02/2019 Wivenhoe Town 0 - 2 Newbury Forest 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Newbury Forest 0 - 7 Benfleet 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Newbury Forest 0 - 3 Coggeshall United 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 May & Baker E.C. 2 - 0 Newbury Forest 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Newbury Forest 0 - 2 Frenford 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Halstead Town 4 - 3 Newbury Forest 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Braintree Town Res 0 - 4 Newbury Forest 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Newbury Forest 2 - 2 Fire United 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 Wormley Rovers 2 - 2 Newbury Forest 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Harwich & Parkeston 3 - 0 Newbury Forest 0
Wed, 22/08/2018 Hackney Wick 4 - 1 Newbury Forest 0
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 15
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 7

Fixtures and Results

League Tables