English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Rayners Lane - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name The Lane Record Attendance 550
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Yellow/green Alternative Colours Green/black
Secretary richard.mitchell@tesco.net Contact 01895 233853
Ground Address Tithe Farm Social Club
Rayners Lane
South Harrow
Middlesex
HA2 0XH
Ground Telephone 0208 868 8724
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Rayners Lane 2 - 3 Abbey Rangers LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Rayners Lane 3 - 2 Thrapston Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Spartan South Midlands Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 26/01/2019 Rayners Lane vs Enfield Borough
Sat, 19/01/2019 Risborough Rangers vs Rayners Lane
Sat, 12/01/2019 Bedford 2 - 1 Rayners Lane 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Rayners Lane 2 - 2 Codicote 1
Sat, 29/12/2018 Rayners Lane 0 - 0 Hatfield Town 1
Sat, 22/12/2018 Rayners Lane 1 - 3 Amersham Town 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Rayners Lane 0 - 5 Harefield United 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Hillingdon Borough 3 - 4 Rayners Lane 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Wodson Park 0 - 1 Rayners Lane 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 FC Broxbourne Borough 0 - 2 Rayners Lane 3
Tue, 13/11/2018 Rayners Lane 2 - 0 Wodson Park 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Rayners Lane 4 - 0 Risborough Rangers 3
Tue, 06/11/2018 Codicote 3 - 3 Rayners Lane 1
Sat, 03/11/2018 Harefield United 4 - 1 Rayners Lane 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Langford 3 - 0 Rayners Lane 0
Tue, 23/10/2018 Rayners Lane 3 - 1 Buckingham Town 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Rayners Lane 2 - 4 Winslow United 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 London Lions 1 - 4 Rayners Lane 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Rayners Lane 1 - 4 Broadfields United 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Rayners Lane 1 - 3 Brimsdown 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Park View 2 - 3 Rayners Lane 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Rayners Lane 2 - 5 Bedford 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Rayners Lane 0 - 2 Ampthill Town 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 Amersham Town 1 - 2 Rayners Lane 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Buckingham Athletic 0 - 0 Rayners Lane 1
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 31
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results