English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Redhill - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1894
Nick name The Reds Record Attendance 100
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red
Secretary rfcprog@ntlworld.com Contact michael.stewart7@ntlworld.com
Ground Address Kiln Brow
Three Arch Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 5AE
Ground Telephone 01737 762129
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Redhill 1 - 3 Chatham Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Combined Counties Premier League

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Camberley Town vs Redhill
Sat, 21/04/2018 Redhill vs Knaphill
Sat, 14/04/2018 Abbey Rangers vs Redhill
Sat, 07/04/2018 Redhill vs North Greenford United
Mon, 02/04/2018 Redhill vs Horley Town
Sat, 31/03/2018 Sutton Common Rovers vs Redhill
Sat, 24/03/2018 Hanworth Villa vs Redhill
Sat, 17/03/2018 Redhill vs Balham
Sat, 10/03/2018 Banstead Athletic vs Redhill
Sat, 03/03/2018 Farnham Town vs Redhill
Sat, 24/02/2018 Redhill vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Bedfont Sports Club vs Redhill
Sat, 10/02/2018 Walton & Hersham vs Redhill
Sat, 03/02/2018 Redhill vs Spelthorne Sports
Sat, 27/01/2018 Knaphill vs Redhill
Sat, 20/01/2018 Redhill vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 13/01/2018 Redhill vs Camberley Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Redhill vs Epsom & Ewell
Sat, 30/12/2017 AFC Hayes vs Redhill
Sat, 23/12/2017 Redhill vs Westfield CP
Sat, 16/12/2017 Guildford City vs Redhill
Sat, 09/12/2017 Redhill vs Abbey Rangers
Tue, 05/12/2017 Redhill vs Colliers Wood United
Sat, 02/12/2017 Godalming Town vs Redhill
Sat, 25/11/2017 Westfield CP vs Redhill
Sat, 18/11/2017 Redhill 0 - 3 Walton & Hersham 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Balham 2 - 0 Redhill 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Redhill 1 - 4 Hanworth Villa 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Redhill 1 - 1 Banstead Athletic 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 CB Hounslow United 1 - 0 Redhill 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Redhill 1 - 1 Bedfont Sports Club 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 North Greenford United 2 - 1 Redhill 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Redhill 3 - 0 Farnham Town 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Redhill 5 - 2 Colliers Wood United 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Chertsey Town 4 - 2 Redhill 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Redhill 2 - 0 Guildford City 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Epsom & Ewell 0 - 5 Redhill 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Horley Town 1 - 0 Redhill 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Redhill 1 - 1 Sutton Common Rovers 1
Tue, 22/08/2017 Spelthorne Sports 2 - 4 Redhill 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Colliers Wood United 5 - 1 Redhill 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Redhill 1 - 2 Godalming Town 0
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 18
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 19/08/2017 Redhill 1 - 3 Ashford United LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Hailsham Town 1 - 8 Redhill WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results