English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Sheppey United - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/12/2018 Sheppey United 0 - 4 Cray Valley (PM) LOSS
Sat, 03/11/2018 Spelthorne Sports 1 - 2 Sheppey United WIN
Sat, 13/10/2018 Sheppey United 4 - 0 East Preston WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Sheppey United 5 - 3 Seaford Town WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Sheppey United 3 - 1 Balham WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Southern Counties East League Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/02/2019 Sheppey United vs Beckenham Town
Tue, 19/02/2019 Tunbridge Wells vs Sheppey United
Sat, 16/02/2019 Croydon 0 - 1 Sheppey United 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 AFC Croydon Athletic 2 - 0 Sheppey United 0
Sat, 02/02/2019 Sheppey United 0 - 1 Fisher 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Erith Town 4 - 1 Sheppey United 0
Sat, 19/01/2019 Sheppey United 4 - 0 Croydon 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Rusthall 0 - 2 Sheppey United 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Sheppey United 3 - 3 Lordswood 1
Sat, 29/12/2018 Hollands & Blair 0 - 2 Sheppey United 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Sheppey United 1 - 1 Canterbury City 1
Sat, 22/12/2018 Sheppey United 1 - 2 K Sports 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Punjab United 2 - 3 Sheppey United 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Sheppey United 2 - 4 Corinthian 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Crowborough Athletic 3 - 4 Sheppey United 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Sheppey United 1 - 3 Cray Valley (PM) 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Chatham Town 0 - 1 Sheppey United 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Sheppey United 3 - 1 Bearsted 3
Wed, 10/10/2018 K Sports 1 - 4 Sheppey United 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Sheppey United 4 - 0 AFC Croydon Athletic 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Glebe 2 - 3 Sheppey United 3
Tue, 25/09/2018 Sheppey United 3 - 2 Chatham Town 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Sheppey United 5 - 1 Punjab United 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Fisher 2 - 1 Sheppey United 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Canterbury City 3 - 1 Sheppey United 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Sheppey United 3 - 1 Deal Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Beckenham Town 2 - 1 Sheppey United 0
Wed, 08/08/2018 Lordswood 1 - 0 Sheppey United 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Sheppey United 5 - 0 Crowborough Athletic 3
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 47
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 11/08/2018 Cobham 1 - 0 Sheppey United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results