English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Sheppey United - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 11/11/2017 Sheppey United 2 - 3 Beckenham Town LOSS
Sat, 21/10/2017 Sheppey United 2 - 1 Fisher WIN
Tue, 26/09/2017 Tunbridge Wells 1 - 5 Sheppey United WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Sheppey United 2 - 2 Tunbridge Wells DRAW
Sat, 09/09/2017 Sheppey United 5 - 1 Loxwood WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Southern Counties East League Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Sevenoaks Town vs Sheppey United
Sat, 14/04/2018 Sheppey United vs AFC Croydon Athletic
Sat, 07/04/2018 Bearsted vs Sheppey United
Mon, 02/04/2018 Sheppey United vs Hollands & Blair
Sat, 31/03/2018 Canterbury City vs Sheppey United
Sat, 24/03/2018 Chatham Town vs Sheppey United
Sat, 17/03/2018 Sheppey United vs Cray Valley (PM)
Sat, 10/03/2018 Sheppey United vs Bearsted
Sat, 03/03/2018 Beckenham Town vs Sheppey United
Sat, 24/02/2018 Sheppey United vs Crowborough Athletic
Sat, 17/02/2018 Rochester United vs Sheppey United
Sat, 10/02/2018 Corinthian vs Sheppey United
Sat, 03/02/2018 Sheppey United vs Sevenoaks Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Erith Town vs Sheppey United
Sat, 13/01/2018 Glebe vs Sheppey United
Sat, 06/01/2018 Sheppey United vs Croydon
Sat, 30/12/2017 Sheppey United vs Whitstable Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Tunbridge Wells vs Sheppey United
Sat, 09/12/2017 Rusthall vs Sheppey United
Sat, 02/12/2017 Sheppey United vs Beckenham Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 AFC Croydon Athletic 4 - 2 Sheppey United 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Lordswood 1 - 0 Sheppey United 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Sheppey United 6 - 2 Glebe 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Sheppey United 3 - 1 Canterbury City 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Sheppey United 3 - 1 Erith Town 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Cray Valley (PM) 2 - 3 Sheppey United 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Sheppey United 4 - 0 Rochester United 3
Wed, 13/09/2017 Hollands & Blair 1 - 3 Sheppey United 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Sheppey United 3 - 3 Lordswood 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Sheppey United 3 - 0 Corinthian 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Whitstable Town 1 - 0 Sheppey United 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Sheppey United 7 - 1 Chatham Town 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Deal Town 0 - 0 Sheppey United 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Sheppey United 1 - 2 Rusthall 0
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 26
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 19/08/2017 Sheppey United 0 - 2 Hastings United LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Sheppey United 3 - 2 AFC Croydon Athletic WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results