English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Sutton Common Rovers - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Canterbury City 4 - 3 Sutton Common Rovers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Combined Counties Premier League

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Horley Town vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 21/04/2018 Sutton Common Rovers vs North Greenford United
Sat, 14/04/2018 Godalming Town vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 07/04/2018 Sutton Common Rovers vs Bedfont Sports Club
Mon, 02/04/2018 Balham vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 31/03/2018 Sutton Common Rovers vs Redhill
Sat, 24/03/2018 Camberley Town vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 17/03/2018 Sutton Common Rovers vs Farnham Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Walton & Hersham vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 03/03/2018 Sutton Common Rovers vs AFC Hayes
Sat, 24/02/2018 Guildford City vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 17/02/2018 Westfield CP vs Sutton Common Rovers
Fri, 09/02/2018 Sutton Common Rovers vs Colliers Wood United
Sat, 03/02/2018 Epsom & Ewell vs Sutton Common Rovers
Mon, 29/01/2018 Sutton Common Rovers vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 27/01/2018 Sutton Common Rovers vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Banstead Athletic vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 13/01/2018 CB Hounslow United vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 06/01/2018 Sutton Common Rovers vs Guildford City
Sat, 30/12/2017 Sutton Common Rovers vs Hanworth Villa
Sat, 23/12/2017 Chertsey Town vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 16/12/2017 Bedfont Sports Club vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 09/12/2017 Sutton Common Rovers vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 02/12/2017 Farnham Town vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 25/11/2017 Sutton Common Rovers vs Walton & Hersham
Sat, 18/11/2017 Hanworth Villa 2 - 1 Sutton Common Rovers 0
Mon, 13/11/2017 Sutton Common Rovers 3 - 1 Spelthorne Sports 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 North Greenford United 3 - 4 Sutton Common Rovers 3
Mon, 30/10/2017 Sutton Common Rovers 4 - 2 Knaphill 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 AFC Hayes 1 - 1 Sutton Common Rovers 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Sutton Common Rovers 3 - 0 Godalming Town 3
Tue, 17/10/2017 Abbey Rangers 1 - 1 Sutton Common Rovers 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Sutton Common Rovers 2 - 1 Chertsey Town 3
Fri, 06/10/2017 Colliers Wood United 1 - 2 Sutton Common Rovers 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Sutton Common Rovers 2 - 1 Westfield CP 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Sutton Common Rovers 1 - 0 Banstead Athletic 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Spelthorne Sports 4 - 1 Sutton Common Rovers 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Sutton Common Rovers 0 - 1 Balham 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Redhill 1 - 1 Sutton Common Rovers 1
Mon, 21/08/2017 Sutton Common Rovers 5 - 0 Epsom & Ewell 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Knaphill 0 - 2 Sutton Common Rovers 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Sutton Common Rovers 1 - 3 Camberley Town 0
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 33
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 19/08/2017 Sutton Common Rovers 1 - 2 Eastbourne Town LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Sutton Common Rovers 2 - 0 Canterbury City WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results