English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Brimsdown - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Brimsdown 1 - 2 Debenham LC LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Spartan South Midlands Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Brimsdown vs Risborough Rangers
Sat, 21/04/2018 Baldock Town vs Brimsdown
Sat, 14/04/2018 Brimsdown vs Southall
Sat, 07/04/2018 FC Broxbourne Borough vs Brimsdown
Mon, 02/04/2018 Brimsdown vs Wodson Park
Wed, 28/03/2018 London Lions vs Brimsdown
Sat, 24/03/2018 Harefield United vs Brimsdown
Sat, 17/03/2018 Brimsdown vs Langford
Sat, 10/03/2018 Rayners Lane vs Brimsdown
Sat, 03/03/2018 Brimsdown vs Bedford
Sat, 24/02/2018 St Neots Town Res vs Brimsdown
Sat, 10/02/2018 Brimsdown vs Buckingham Athletic
Sat, 03/02/2018 Hillingdon Borough vs Brimsdown
Sat, 27/01/2018 Brimsdown vs Hatfield Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Enfield Borough vs Brimsdown
Sat, 13/01/2018 Winslow United vs Brimsdown
Sat, 06/01/2018 Brimsdown vs Broadfields United
Sat, 30/12/2017 Brimsdown vs London Lions
Sat, 23/12/2017 Wodson Park vs Brimsdown
Sat, 16/12/2017 Codicote vs Brimsdown
Sat, 09/12/2017 Brimsdown vs Harefield United
Sat, 02/12/2017 Southall vs Brimsdown
Sat, 25/11/2017 Brimsdown vs Hillingdon Borough
Mon, 20/11/2017 Brimsdown vs Enfield Borough
Sat, 18/11/2017 Brimsdown vs Rayners Lane
Sat, 11/11/2017 Bedford vs Brimsdown
Sat, 04/11/2017 Langford vs Brimsdown
Sat, 28/10/2017 Brimsdown vs Winslow United
Sat, 21/10/2017 Broadfields United vs Brimsdown
Sat, 14/10/2017 Brimsdown vs St Neots Town Res
Sat, 07/10/2017 Hatfield Town vs Brimsdown
Sat, 30/09/2017 Risborough Rangers vs Brimsdown
Tue, 19/09/2017 Codicote 0 - 6 Brimsdown 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Brimsdown 5 - 3 FC Broxbourne Borough 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Buckingham Athletic 1 - 1 Brimsdown 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Brimsdown 2 - 2 Baldock Town 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Brimsdown 2 - 0 Codicote 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Brimsdown 0 - 2 Ampthill Town 0
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 11
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results