English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Kensington Borough - Fixtures and Results

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Kensington Borough 0 - 3 Erith Town LOSS
Sat, 13/10/2018 Horsham YMCA 0 - 2 Kensington Borough WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Kensington Borough 4 - 2 Northampton Sileby Rangers WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Sandhurst Town 1 - 2 Kensington Borough WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 26/01/2019 Kensington Borough vs FC Deportivo Galicia
Sat, 19/01/2019 Chessington & Hook U vs Kensington Borough
Sat, 05/01/2019 Farnham Town 6 - 0 Kensington Borough 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Kensington Borough 1 - 1 Dorking Wndrs Res 1
Sat, 15/12/2018 Kensington Borough 0 - 3 Sheerwater 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 British Airways 3 - 1 Kensington Borough 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Kensington Borough 1 - 3 Frimley Green 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Epsom & Ewell 1 - 1 Kensington Borough 1
Fri, 09/11/2018 Bedfont & Feltham 4 - 0 Kensington Borough 0
Tue, 06/11/2018 Kensington Borough 1 - 4 Bagshot 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Kensington Borough 0 - 1 Fleet Spurs 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Bagshot 2 - 2 Kensington Borough 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 - 3 Kensington Borough 3
Tue, 02/10/2018 Kensington Borough 3 - 2 British Airways 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Kensington Borough 3 - 3 Sandhurst Town 1
Tue, 25/09/2018 AC London 2 - 0 Kensington Borough 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Dorking Wndrs Res 3 - 1 Kensington Borough 0
Tue, 11/09/2018 Kensington Borough 0 - 1 Chessington & Hook U 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Tooting Bec 5 - 3 Kensington Borough 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Kensington Borough 0 - 3 Farnham Town 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Sheerwater 4 - 1 Kensington Borough 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Kensington Borough 3 - 1 Cove 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Ash United 4 - 2 Kensington Borough 0
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 8

Fixtures and Results