English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

AFC Stoneham - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Purple shirts, shorts & socks Alternative Colours Pink shirts, black shorts & socks
Secretary thesmiths483@btinternet.com Contact Geoff Smith
Ground Address Stoneham Park
Stoneham Lane
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50
Ground Telephone (M) 07765046429
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Hamworthy United 5 - 2 AFC Stoneham LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Andover New Street vs AFC Stoneham
Sat, 14/04/2018 AFC Stoneham vs Whitchurch United
Sat, 07/04/2018 Christchurch vs AFC Stoneham
Sat, 31/03/2018 AFC Stoneham vs Fawley AFC
Sat, 17/03/2018 Romsey Town vs AFC Stoneham
Sat, 10/03/2018 Laverstock & Ford vs AFC Stoneham
Sat, 03/03/2018 AFC Stoneham vs Ringwood Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Tadley Calleva vs AFC Stoneham
Sat, 17/02/2018 AFC Stoneham vs Totton & Eling
Sat, 10/02/2018 AFC Stoneham vs Alton
Sat, 03/02/2018 Folland Sports vs AFC Stoneham
Sat, 27/01/2018 AFC Stoneham vs East Cowes Vics Ath
Sat, 20/01/2018 Hythe & Dibden vs AFC Stoneham
Sat, 06/01/2018 AFC Stoneham vs U Services Portsmouth
Sat, 30/12/2017 Weymouth Res vs AFC Stoneham
Sat, 23/12/2017 Verwood Town vs AFC Stoneham
Sat, 16/12/2017 AFC Stoneham vs New Milton Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 U Services Portsmouth vs AFC Stoneham
Sat, 02/12/2017 AFC Stoneham vs Tadley Calleva
Sat, 25/11/2017 Downton vs AFC Stoneham
Sat, 18/11/2017 Ringwood Town 1 - 3 AFC Stoneham 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 AFC Stoneham 6 - 1 Romsey Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Totton & Eling 2 - 3 AFC Stoneham 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 AFC Stoneham 1 - 2 Andover New Street 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 5 AFC Stoneham 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 AFC Stoneham 0 - 1 Laverstock & Ford 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Alton 4 - 1 AFC Stoneham 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 AFC Stoneham 2 - 2 Christchurch 1
Tue, 26/09/2017 AFC Stoneham 2 - 0 Fawley AFC 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Laverstock & Ford 2 - 2 AFC Stoneham 1
Tue, 05/09/2017 Verwood Town 0 - 5 AFC Stoneham 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 AFC Stoneham 1 - 2 Downton 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 AFC Stoneham 2 - 2 Folland Sports 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 New Milton Town 0 - 1 AFC Stoneham 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 AFC Stoneham 0 - 0 Hythe & Dibden 1
Wed, 16/08/2017 Whitchurch United 1 - 4 AFC Stoneham 3
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 28
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 1

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Thu, 12/10/2017 Winchester City Res 1 - 0 AFC Stoneham LOSS
Sat, 16/09/2017 AFC Stoneham 3 - 1 Hamble Club Res WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

John Stimpson Memorial Shield

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 24/10/2017 AFC Stoneham 1 - 3 Winchester City Res LOSS
Wed, 13/09/2017 AFC Stoneham 1 - 1 Laverstock & Ford Res DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 22/08/2017 AFC Stoneham 0 - 1 Fleet Spurs LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 07/10/2017 AFC Stoneham 0 - 3 Locks Heath LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Wyvern Challenge Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 06/09/2017 AFC Stoneham 1 - 1 Liss Athletic DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Wyvern Comb Div 1 (East)

(Step 13 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 11/11/2017 Gosport Borough Res 4 - 1 AFC Stoneham Res 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 AFC Stoneham Res 3 - 0 Bosham Res 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Alton Res 4 - 1 AFC Stoneham Res 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Folland Sports Res 1 - 5 AFC Stoneham Res 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Liss Athletic Res 1 - 9 AFC Stoneham Res 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 AFC Stoneham Res 3 - 5 Hamble Club Res 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Fareham Town Res 2 - 1 AFC Stoneham Res 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 AFC Stoneham Res 7 - 1 Newport I-O-W Res 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 1 - 3 AFC Stoneham Res 3
Thu, 31/08/2017 U Services Portsmouth Res 1 - 2 AFC Stoneham Res 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 AFC Stoneham Res 1 - 0 Alton Res 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 AFC Stoneham Res 2 - 2 Sholing Res 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Petersfield Town Res 0 - 6 AFC Stoneham Res 3
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 25
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results