English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

AFC Stoneham - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Purple shirts, shorts & socks Alternative Colours Pink shirts, black shorts & socks
Secretary thesmiths483@btinternet.com Contact Geoff Smith
Ground Address Stoneham Park
Stoneham Lane
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50
Ground Telephone (M) 07765046429
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Bodmin Town 2 - 1 AFC Stoneham LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 AFC Stoneham 3 - 2 Binfield WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Penn and Tylers Green 1 - 3 AFC Stoneham WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 AFC Stoneham vs Downton
Sat, 20/10/2018 Ringwood Town vs AFC Stoneham
Tue, 09/10/2018 AFC Stoneham 1 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 AFC Stoneham 6 - 1 Totton & Eling 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Romsey Town 3 - 3 AFC Stoneham 1
Tue, 25/09/2018 AFC Stoneham 3 - 2 Amesbury Town 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 AFC Stoneham 1 - 0 Hythe & Dibden 3
Tue, 18/09/2018 Folland Sports 0 - 4 AFC Stoneham 3
Tue, 04/09/2018 AFC Stoneham 5 - 0 Petersfield Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Alton 1 - 3 AFC Stoneham 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Andover Town 1 - 10 AFC Stoneham 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 23
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 08/09/2018 AFC Stoneham 0 - 7 Cirencester Town LOSS
Sat, 25/08/2018 AFC Stoneham 2 - 0 Westfields [Herefords] WIN
Tue, 14/08/2018 AFC Portchester 0 - 3 AFC Stoneham WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 AFC Stoneham 0 - 0 AFC Portchester DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results