English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Brackley Town Saints - Fixtures and Results

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Welwyn Garden City 3 - 1 Brackley Town Saints LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hellenic Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 24/03/2018 Brackley Town Saints vs Lydney Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Wantage Town vs Brackley Town Saints
Sat, 10/03/2018 Brackley Town Saints vs Thatcham Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Bracknell Town vs Brackley Town Saints
Sat, 17/02/2018 Highmoor-IBIS vs Brackley Town Saints
Sat, 10/02/2018 Brackley Town Saints vs Binfield
Sat, 20/01/2018 Brackley Town Saints vs Fairford Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Highworth Town vs Brackley Town Saints
Sat, 06/01/2018 Brackley Town Saints vs Longlevens AFC
Sat, 30/12/2017 Brackley Town Saints vs Tuffley Rovers
Sat, 09/12/2017 Brackley Town Saints vs Wantage Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Thatcham Town vs Brackley Town Saints
Sat, 25/11/2017 Brackley Town Saints vs Flackwell Heath
Wed, 22/11/2017 Brackley Town Saints 2 - 0 Woodley United 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Brackley Town Saints 8 - 0 Burnham 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Brackley Town Saints 2 - 0 Highmoor-IBIS 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Binfield 1 - 4 Brackley Town Saints 3
Mon, 16/10/2017 Woodley United 2 - 1 Brackley Town Saints 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Ascot United 1 - 2 Brackley Town Saints 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Flackwell Heath 4 - 2 Brackley Town Saints 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp 4 - 1 Brackley Town Saints 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Tuffley Rovers 3 - 3 Brackley Town Saints 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Brackley Town Saints 3 - 1 Windsor 3
Wed, 13/09/2017 Brackley Town Saints 2 - 2 Abingdon United 1
Tue, 05/09/2017 Royal Wootton Basset 1 - 0 Brackley Town Saints 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Fairford Town 1 - 2 Brackley Town Saints 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Oxford City Nomads 2 - 2 Brackley Town Saints 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Brackley Town Saints 0 - 1 Highworth Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Burnham 0 - 8 Brackley Town Saints 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Abingdon United 1 - 1 Brackley Town Saints 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Longlevens AFC 4 - 3 Brackley Town Saints 0
Wed, 02/08/2017 Brackley Town Saints 2 - 2 Royal Wootton Basset 1
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 29
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Chipping Sodbury Tow 3 - 1 Brackley Town Saints LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results