English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Brackley Town Saints - Fixtures and Results

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Welwyn Garden City 3 - 1 Brackley Town Saints LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hellenic Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Brackley Town Saints 1 - 1 Fairford Town 1
Thu, 26/04/2018 Thatcham Town 2 - 0 Brackley Town Saints 0
Mon, 23/04/2018 Brackley Town Saints 4 - 0 Tuffley Rovers 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Lydney Town 1 - 3 Brackley Town Saints 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Bracknell Town 4 - 0 Brackley Town Saints 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Brackley Town Saints 2 - 1 Flackwell Heath 3
Tue, 10/04/2018 Brackley Town Saints 0 - 1 Ascot United 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Brackley Town Saints 1 - 2 Binfield 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Brackley Town Saints 1 - 1 Lydney Town 1
Sat, 17/03/2018 Wantage Town 3 - 2 Brackley Town Saints 0
Wed, 14/03/2018 Brackley Town Saints 0 - 2 Bracknell Town 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Brackley Town Saints 0 - 2 Thatcham Town 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Brackley Town Saints 4 - 0 Brimscombe & Thrupp 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Highmoor-IBIS 3 - 2 Brackley Town Saints 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Brackley Town Saints 0 - 1 Longlevens AFC 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Brackley Town Saints 0 - 1 Oxford City Nomads 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Windsor 4 - 2 Brackley Town Saints 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Brackley Town Saints 1 - 3 Wantage Town 0
Wed, 22/11/2017 Brackley Town Saints 2 - 0 Woodley United 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Brackley Town Saints 8 - 0 Burnham 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Highworth Town 1 - 0 Brackley Town Saints 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Brackley Town Saints 2 - 0 Highmoor-IBIS 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Binfield 1 - 4 Brackley Town Saints 3
Mon, 16/10/2017 Woodley United 2 - 1 Brackley Town Saints 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Ascot United 1 - 2 Brackley Town Saints 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Flackwell Heath 4 - 2 Brackley Town Saints 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp 4 - 1 Brackley Town Saints 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Tuffley Rovers 3 - 3 Brackley Town Saints 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Brackley Town Saints 3 - 1 Windsor 3
Wed, 13/09/2017 Brackley Town Saints 2 - 2 Abingdon United 1
Tue, 05/09/2017 Royal Wootton Basset 1 - 0 Brackley Town Saints 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Fairford Town 1 - 2 Brackley Town Saints 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Oxford City Nomads 2 - 2 Brackley Town Saints 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Brackley Town Saints 0 - 1 Highworth Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Burnham 0 - 8 Brackley Town Saints 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Abingdon United 1 - 1 Brackley Town Saints 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Longlevens AFC 4 - 3 Brackley Town Saints 0
Wed, 02/08/2017 Brackley Town Saints 2 - 2 Royal Wootton Basset 1
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 43
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 11

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Chipping Sodbury Tow 3 - 1 Brackley Town Saints LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results