English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Chelmsley Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Lye Town 5 - 2 Chelmsley Town LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Chelmsley Town 3 - 1 Tividale WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Nuneaton Griff vs Chelmsley Town
Sat, 20/10/2018 Racing Club Warwick vs Chelmsley Town
Sat, 06/10/2018 Chelmsley Town 2 - 2 Brocton 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Heath Hayes 0 - 1 Chelmsley Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Studley 3 - 2 Chelmsley Town 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Chelmsley Town 1 - 2 Hinckley AFC 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Chelmsley Town 0 - 4 Lichfield City 0
Mon, 20/08/2018 Chelmsley Town 4 - 0 Rocester 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Uttoxeter Town 4 - 2 Chelmsley Town 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Chelmsley Town 0 - 1 Paget Rangers 0
Wed, 08/08/2018 Atherstone Town 3 - 0 Chelmsley Town 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Chelmsley Town 6 - 0 Littleton 3
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results