English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Chipping Sodbury Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Malmesbury Victoria 5 - 3 Chipping Sodbury Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Western Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Street vs Chipping Sodbury Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Chipping Sodbury Town vs Wellington AFC
Mon, 02/04/2018 Chipping Sodbury Town vs Bridgwater Town
Fri, 30/03/2018 Cadbury Heath vs Chipping Sodbury Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Chipping Sodbury Town vs Shepton Mallet AFC
Sat, 17/03/2018 Hallen vs Chipping Sodbury Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Chipping Sodbury Town vs Clevedon Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Wells City 0 - 0 Chipping Sodbury Town 1
Tue, 20/02/2018 Chipping Sodbury Town 1 - 3 Hengrove Athletic 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Wellington AFC 3 - 1 Chipping Sodbury Town 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Cribbs 3 - 1 Chipping Sodbury Town 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Odd Down 1 - 3 Chipping Sodbury Town 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Melksham Town 0 - 1 Chipping Sodbury Town 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Chipping Sodbury Town 2 - 0 Bitton AFC 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Buckland Athletic 2 - 1 Chipping Sodbury Town 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Chipping Sodbury Town 0 - 0 Longwell Green Sports 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Chipping Sodbury Town 0 - 3 Street 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Bridgwater Town 2 - 1 Chipping Sodbury Town 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Chipping Sodbury Town 1 - 2 Hallen 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Clevedon Town 2 - 1 Chipping Sodbury Town 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Chipping Sodbury Town 3 - 0 Wells City 3
Tue, 17/10/2017 Chipping Sodbury Town 0 - 2 Odd Down 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Willand Rovers 0 - 1 Chipping Sodbury Town 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Shepton Mallet AFC 3 - 3 Chipping Sodbury Town 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Chipping Sodbury Town 2 - 0 Cribbs 3
Wed, 13/09/2017 Hengrove Athletic 4 - 1 Chipping Sodbury Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Chipping Sodbury Town 4 - 1 Brislington 3
Wed, 30/08/2017 Bradford Town 2 - 1 Chipping Sodbury Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Chipping Sodbury Town 0 - 3 Willand Rovers 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Chipping Sodbury Town 2 - 2 Melksham Town 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Bitton AFC 1 - 3 Chipping Sodbury Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Chipping Sodbury Town 3 - 4 Buckland Athletic 0
Tue, 08/08/2017 Longwell Green Sports 0 - 3 Chipping Sodbury Town 3
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 31
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 7

Fixtures and Results