English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Clay Cross Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Hucknall Town 2 - 1 Clay Cross Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Central Midlands League North

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Brodsworth Welf AFC vs Clay Cross Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Appleby Frodingham vs Clay Cross Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Dronfield Town Res vs Clay Cross Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Clay Cross Town vs Staveley MW Res
Sat, 17/03/2018 Dinnington Town vs Clay Cross Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Clay Cross Town vs Appleby Frodingham
Sat, 03/03/2018 Lincoln Moorlands vs Clay Cross Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Dinnington Town 1 - 4 Clay Cross Town 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Phoenix 2 - 7 Clay Cross Town 3
Wed, 31/01/2018 Clay Cross Town 6 - 1 Brodsworth Welf AFC 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Thorne Colliery 0 - 3 Clay Cross Town 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Clay Cross Town 3 - 2 Dronfield Town Res 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Retford 0 - 3 Clay Cross Town 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Askern 0 - 7 Clay Cross Town 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Clay Cross Town 3 - 4 Tideswell United 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Renishaw Rangers 3 - 1 Clay Cross Town 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Clay Cross Town 2 - 5 Lincoln Moorlands 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Clay Cross Town 3 - 0 Phoenix 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Clay Cross Town 3 - 4 AFC Bentley 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Harworth CI 2 - 3 Clay Cross Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Clay Cross Town 3 - 1 Collingham 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Clay Cross Town 5 - 1 Welbeck Lions 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Clay Cross Town 5 - 3 Retford 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Clay Cross Town 10 - 1 Askern 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 39
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results