English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Clay Cross Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Hucknall Town 2 - 1 Clay Cross Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Central Midlands League North

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 17/02/2018 Phoenix vs Clay Cross Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Tideswell United vs Clay Cross Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Clay Cross Town vs Harworth CI
Sat, 20/01/2018 Thorne Colliery vs Clay Cross Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Clay Cross Town vs Dronfield Town Res
Sat, 06/01/2018 Welbeck Lions vs Clay Cross Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Retford vs Clay Cross Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Clay Cross Town vs Newark Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Askern vs Clay Cross Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Dinnington Town vs Clay Cross Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Clay Cross Town vs Tideswell United
Fri, 17/11/2017 Staveley MW vs Clay Cross Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Clay Cross Town vs Dinnington Town
Sat, 04/11/2017 Appleby Frodingham vs Clay Cross Town
Sat, 28/10/2017 Clay Cross Town vs Lincoln Moorlands
Sat, 21/10/2017 Renishaw Rangers vs Clay Cross Town
Sat, 14/10/2017 Clay Cross Town vs Phoenix
Sat, 30/09/2017 Clay Cross Town vs AFC Bentley
Sat, 23/09/2017 Harworth CI 2 - 3 Clay Cross Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Clay Cross Town 3 - 1 Collingham 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Clay Cross Town 5 - 1 Welbeck Lions 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Clay Cross Town 5 - 3 Retford 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Clay Cross Town 10 - 1 Welbeck Lions 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 15
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results