English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

FC Deportivo Galicia - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 14/10/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 - 2 Irchester United LOSS
Sun, 16/09/2018 Burton Park Wanderers 0 - 5 FC Deportivo Galicia WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 3 - 2 London Tigers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/03/2019 FC Deportivo Galicia vs Farnham Town
Sat, 23/02/2019 Bagshot vs FC Deportivo Galicia
Wed, 20/02/2019 FC Deportivo Galicia vs Sheerwater
Sat, 16/02/2019 Eversley & California 5 - 6 FC Deportivo Galicia 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Fleet Spurs 3 - 4 FC Deportivo Galicia 3
Sat, 02/02/2019 FC Deportivo Galicia 2 - 3 Godalming Town 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Kensington Borough 0 - 3 FC Deportivo Galicia 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 FC Deportivo Galicia 2 - 1 Sandhurst Town 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 - 3 Ash United 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 - 3 Bedfont & Feltham 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 3 - 1 Chessington & Hook U 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 - 2 Frimley Green 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Cove 1 - 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 3 - 3 Eversley & California 1
Tue, 06/11/2018 Ash United 5 - 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 8 - 0 Bagshot 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Sandhurst Town 1 - 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Bedfont & Feltham 1 - 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 - 3 Kensington Borough 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Dorking Wndrs Res 3 - 1 FC Deportivo Galicia 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 0 - 3 Epsom & Ewell 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Frimley Green 5 - 2 FC Deportivo Galicia 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Sheerwater 1 - 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 - 3 AC London 0
Wed, 22/08/2018 British Airways 0 - 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 7 - 2 Fleet Spurs 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 0 - 1 Tooting Bec 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Godalming Town 0 - 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 1
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 24
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 7

Fixtures and Results