English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

FC Oswestry Town - Fixtures and Results

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 5 - 0 FC Oswestry Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

North West Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 12/05/2018 AFC Blackpool 9 - 2 FC Oswestry Town 0
Mon, 07/05/2018 Whitchurch Alport 1 - 1 FC Oswestry Town 1
Tue, 01/05/2018 FC Oswestry Town 0 - 2 Atherton LR 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 FC Oswestry Town 1 - 4 Chadderton 0
Mon, 23/04/2018 Nelson 0 - 0 FC Oswestry Town 1
Sat, 21/04/2018 Stockport Town 7 - 0 FC Oswestry Town 0
Wed, 18/04/2018 Sandbach United 4 - 0 FC Oswestry Town 0
Tue, 10/04/2018 FC Oswestry Town 0 - 2 Prestwich Heys 0
Sat, 31/03/2018 FC Oswestry Town 2 - 2 Abbey Hulton United 1
Tue, 20/03/2018 FC Oswestry Town 1 - 2 Alsager Town 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 FC Oswestry Town 0 - 0 Silsden AFC 1
Sat, 10/03/2018 FC Oswestry Town 3 - 3 Carlisle City 1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Holker Old Boys 6 - 1 FC Oswestry Town 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 FC Oswestry Town 2 - 2 Nelson 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Eccleshall 3 - 0 FC Oswestry Town 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Chadderton 0 - 1 FC Oswestry Town 3
Fri, 29/12/2017 FC Oswestry Town 2 - 0 New Mills 3
Tue, 26/12/2017 FC Oswestry Town 0 - 1 Whitchurch Alport 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Abbey Hulton United 3 - 0 FC Oswestry Town 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 FC Oswestry Town 4 - 0 Eccleshall 3
Wed, 29/11/2017 Litherland REMYCA 4 - 3 FC Oswestry Town 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 St Helens Town 2 - 3 FC Oswestry Town 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Atherton LR 0 - 1 FC Oswestry Town 3
Tue, 14/11/2017 FC Oswestry Town 3 - 2 Cammell Laird 1907 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 FC Oswestry Town 2 - 0 Bacup Borough 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Daisy Hill 1 - 1 FC Oswestry Town 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Silsden AFC 5 - 1 FC Oswestry Town 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 FC Oswestry Town 5 - 0 Daisy Hill 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 New Mills 0 - 4 FC Oswestry Town 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Carlisle City 2 - 1 FC Oswestry Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 FC Oswestry Town 1 - 4 Litherland REMYCA 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Cheadle Town 1 - 2 FC Oswestry Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 FC Oswestry Town 0 - 3 St Helens Town 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 FC Oswestry Town 0 - 2 Sandbach United 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 FC Oswestry Town 1 - 5 Stockport Town 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Alsager Town 2 - 1 FC Oswestry Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 FC Oswestry Town 2 - 3 Cheadle Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Prestwich Heys 5 - 2 FC Oswestry Town 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Cammell Laird 1907 3 - 2 FC Oswestry Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 FC Oswestry Town 1 - 3 AFC Blackpool 0
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 37
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 11 Away Loses 12

Fixtures and Results