English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Leighton Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name The Reds
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/White/stripe/Red Alternative Colours Orange/Black
Secretary Reds@leightontownfc.co.uk
Ground Address Bell Close
Lake Street
Leighton Buzzard
Bedfordshire
LU7 1RX
Ground Telephone 01525 373311
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Burnham Ramblers vs Leighton Town
Sat, 23/09/2017 Leighton Town 2 - 0 Leverstock Green WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Leighton Town 3 - 1 Brimscombe & Thrupp WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Wembley vs Leighton Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Leighton Town vs Hadley
Sat, 14/04/2018 Leighton Town vs St.Margaretsbury
Sat, 07/04/2018 Leighton Town vs Leverstock Green
Tue, 03/04/2018 Biggleswade United vs Leighton Town
Sat, 31/03/2018 Leighton Town vs Stotfold
Sat, 24/03/2018 Cockfosters vs Leighton Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Leighton Town vs Oxhey Jets
Sat, 10/03/2018 Leighton Town vs Biggleswade FC
Sat, 03/03/2018 Welwyn Garden City vs Leighton Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Leighton Town vs Holmer Green
Sat, 17/02/2018 Colney Heath vs Leighton Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Leighton Town vs Berkhamsted
Sat, 03/02/2018 Oxhey Jets vs Leighton Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Leighton Town vs Crawley Green
Sat, 20/01/2018 Edgware Town vs Leighton Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Leighton Town vs London Tigers
Sat, 06/01/2018 Harpenden Town vs Leighton Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Leighton Town vs Biggleswade United
Sat, 23/12/2017 Stotfold vs Leighton Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Leighton Town vs Cockfosters
Sat, 09/12/2017 Crawley Green vs Leighton Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Leverstock Green vs Leighton Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Holmer Green vs Leighton Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Leighton Town vs Sun Postal Sports
Sat, 11/11/2017 Hadley vs Leighton Town
Sat, 04/11/2017 Leighton Town vs Wembley
Sat, 28/10/2017 Leighton Town vs London Colney
Tue, 24/10/2017 Sun Postal Sports vs Leighton Town
Sat, 21/10/2017 Leighton Town vs Welwyn Garden City
Tue, 17/10/2017 Leighton Town vs Tring Athletic
Sat, 14/10/2017 Tring Athletic vs Leighton Town
Tue, 10/10/2017 Hoddesdon Town vs Leighton Town
Sat, 07/10/2017 Leighton Town vs Colney Heath
Sat, 30/09/2017 Leighton Town vs Edgware Town
Sat, 16/09/2017 St.Margaretsbury 0 - 0 Leighton Town 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Berkhamsted 2 - 2 Leighton Town 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Leighton Town 4 - 1 Harpenden Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Leighton Town 1 - 0 Hoddesdon Town 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 London Colney 2 - 2 Leighton Town 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Biggleswade FC 3 - 1 Leighton Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 London Tigers 1 - 2 Leighton Town 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 19/08/2017 Leighton Town 2 - 3 Tuffley Rovers LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Leighton Town 4 - 0 Oxhey Jets WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results