English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Leighton Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name The Reds
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/White/stripe/Red Alternative Colours Orange/Black
Secretary Reds@leightontownfc.co.uk
Ground Address Bell Close
Lake Street
Leighton Buzzard
Bedfordshire
LU7 1RX
Ground Telephone 01525 373311
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/12/2018 Lye Town 4 - 0 Leighton Town LOSS
Sat, 03/11/2018 Cogenhoe United 2 - 0 Leighton Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 19/01/2019 Leighton Town vs Wembley
Tue, 15/01/2019 Biggleswade FC vs Leighton Town
Sat, 12/01/2019 Potton United 0 - 1 Leighton Town 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Leighton Town 1 - 2 Potton United 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Baldock Town 2 - 1 Leighton Town 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Crawley Green 3 - 1 Leighton Town 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Leighton Town 3 - 0 Arlesey Town 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Leverstock Green 0 - 1 Leighton Town 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Biggleswade United 3 - 0 Leighton Town 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Leighton Town 0 - 0 Edgware Town 1
Sat, 27/10/2018 Leighton Town 5 - 3 Stotfold 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Colney Heath 2 - 2 Leighton Town 1
Sat, 13/10/2018 Hadley 1 - 0 Leighton Town 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Wembley 1 - 1 Leighton Town 1
Tue, 02/10/2018 London Colney 1 - 2 Leighton Town 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Leighton Town 2 - 2 Cockfosters 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Leighton Town 3 - 3 North Greenford United 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 Arlesey Town 2 - 1 Leighton Town 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Tring Athletic 7 - 1 Leighton Town 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Leighton Town 0 - 0 Oxhey Jets 1
Tue, 21/08/2018 Stotfold 0 - 6 Leighton Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Leighton Town 1 - 1 London Colney 1
Tue, 07/08/2018 Leighton Town 0 - 2 Crawley Green 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Harpenden Town 2 - 1 Leighton Town 0
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 25
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 11/08/2018 Leighton Town 0 - 1 Royal Wootton Basset LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results