English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Wadham Lodge - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Hadleigh United 2 - 1 Wadham Lodge LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Essex Senior Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/12/2017 Wadham Lodge vs Sporting Bengal United
Sat, 16/12/2017 Burnham Ramblers vs Wadham Lodge
Sat, 09/12/2017 Enfield 1893 vs Wadham Lodge
Sat, 02/12/2017 Great Wakering Rovers vs Wadham Lodge
Sat, 25/11/2017 Woodford Town 2017 vs Wadham Lodge
Wed, 22/11/2017 FC Romania vs Wadham Lodge
Sat, 18/11/2017 Wadham Lodge vs Stansted
Sat, 11/11/2017 Hackney Wick vs Wadham Lodge
Tue, 07/11/2017 Wadham Lodge vs Basildon United
Sat, 04/11/2017 Wadham Lodge vs Sawbridgeworth Town
Sat, 21/10/2017 Southend Manor vs Wadham Lodge
Wed, 18/10/2017 Wadham Lodge vs Hullbridge Sports
Sat, 14/10/2017 Wadham Lodge vs West Essex
Tue, 03/10/2017 Redbridge vs Wadham Lodge
Sat, 30/09/2017 Wadham Lodge vs Burnham Ramblers
Sat, 23/09/2017 Stansted 8 - 0 Wadham Lodge 0
Wed, 20/09/2017 Sporting Bengal United 3 - 2 Wadham Lodge 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Tower Hamlets 3 - 1 Wadham Lodge 0
Wed, 13/09/2017 Wadham Lodge 1 - 3 Hackney Wick 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Wadham Lodge 2 - 1 Enfield 1893 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Waltham Forest 3 - 1 Wadham Lodge 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Wadham Lodge 0 - 5 Great Wakering Rovers 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Basildon United 2 - 1 Wadham Lodge 0
Wed, 02/08/2017 Wadham Lodge 2 - 5 Woodford Town 2017 0
Sat, 29/07/2017 Wadham Lodge 0 - 2 FC Romania 0
 
Table Position 21
Total Points 3
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Wed, 09/08/2017 Wadham Lodge 1 - 3 Framlingham Town LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Framlingham Town 0 - 0 Wadham Lodge DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results