English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

West Essex - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 14/10/2018 West Essex 1 - 2 Godmanchester Rovers LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Stotfold 2 - 4 West Essex WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Essex Senior Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Fri, 18/01/2019 Woodford Town 2017 vs West Essex
Sat, 12/01/2019 West Essex 1 - 1 Southend Manor 1
Sat, 05/01/2019 Sporting Bengal United 2 - 1 West Essex 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Walthamstow 1 - 0 West Essex 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 West Essex 2 - 5 Takeley 0
Tue, 11/12/2018 Redbridge FC 0 - 2 West Essex 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Hoddesdon Town 0 - 2 West Essex 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Sawbridgeworth Town 4 - 2 West Essex 0
Tue, 27/11/2018 West Essex 0 - 2 Woodford Town 2017 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 West Essex 2 - 3 Clapton 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Ilford 1 - 2 West Essex 3
Tue, 13/11/2018 Hullbridge Sports 2 - 0 West Essex 0
Tue, 30/10/2018 West Essex 1 - 4 Saffron Walden Town 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 West Essex 3 - 3 Stanway Rovers 1
Sat, 20/10/2018 Tower Hamlets 2 - 2 West Essex 1
Tue, 16/10/2018 Takeley 1 - 2 West Essex 3
Tue, 09/10/2018 West Essex 1 - 4 Sporting Bengal United 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Southend Manor 0 - 1 West Essex 3
Tue, 02/10/2018 West Essex 2 - 2 Hoddesdon Town 1
Tue, 25/09/2018 Enfield 1893 0 - 1 West Essex 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Stansted 1 - 0 West Essex 0
Mon, 17/09/2018 Barkingside 0 - 1 West Essex 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 West Essex 4 - 1 Leyton Athletic 3
Tue, 28/08/2018 West Essex 1 - 2 Ilford 0
Wed, 15/08/2018 West Essex 0 - 2 St.Margaretsbury 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 West Essex 1 - 5 Walthamstow 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 West Essex 2 - 3 Sawbridgeworth Town 0
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 28
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 9 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 25/08/2018 Heybridge Swifts 3 - 0 West Essex LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Burnham Ramblers 3 - 5 West Essex WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results