English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Blyth AFC (C) - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Whickham 3 - 2 Blyth AFC LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Blyth AFC 2 - 1 West Allotment Celtic WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Northern Division Two

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 07/05/2018 Bedlington Terriers 0 - 1 Blyth AFC (C) 3
Sat, 05/05/2018 Tow Law Town 0 - 4 Blyth AFC (C) 3
Thu, 03/05/2018 Willington 1 - 0 Blyth AFC (C) 0
Wed, 02/05/2018 Blyth AFC (C) 3 - 1 Brandon United 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Durham City 0 - 1 Blyth AFC (C) 3
Thu, 26/04/2018 Blyth AFC (C) 1 - 1 Billingham Town 1
Mon, 23/04/2018 Blyth AFC (C) 5 - 0 Willington 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Thornaby 1 - 2 Blyth AFC (C) 3
Wed, 18/04/2018 Blyth AFC (C) 1 - 1 Easington Colliery 1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Blyth AFC (C) 1 - 0 Whickham 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Blyth AFC (C) 2 - 0 Alnwick Town 3
Wed, 14/03/2018 Blyth AFC (C) 2 - 1 Heaton Stannington 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Blyth AFC (C) 1 - 0 Darlington Railway Ath 3
Wed, 21/02/2018 Blyth AFC (C) 5 - 0 Ryton & Crawcrook A 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Crook Town 1 - 6 Blyth AFC (C) 3
Fri, 26/01/2018 Blyth AFC (C) 5 - 0 West Allotment Celtic 3
Tue, 16/01/2018 Chester-Le-Street 0 - 4 Blyth AFC (C) 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Blyth AFC (C) 1 - 1 Hebburn Town 1
Wed, 10/01/2018 Blyth AFC (C) 2 - 1 Esh Winning 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Blyth AFC (C) 1 - 4 Northallerton Town 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Jarrow 1 - 5 Blyth AFC (C) 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Billingham Town 0 - 4 Blyth AFC (C) 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Blyth AFC (C) 1 - 0 Jarrow 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Alnwick Town 2 - 3 Blyth AFC (C) 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Blyth AFC (C) 3 - 3 Tow Law Town 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Brandon United 2 - 3 Blyth AFC (C) 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Blyth AFC (C) 3 - 3 Durham City 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Darlington Railway Ath 1 - 0 Blyth AFC (C) 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Whickham 0 - 1 Blyth AFC (C) 3
Thu, 28/09/2017 Easington Colliery 0 - 0 Blyth AFC (C) 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Blyth AFC (C) 5 - 0 Crook Town 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook A 0 - 4 Blyth AFC (C) 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Heaton Stannington 1 - 0 Blyth AFC (C) 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Blyth AFC (C) 2 - 1 Bedlington Terriers 3
Fri, 25/08/2017 West Allotment Celtic 1 - 1 Blyth AFC (C) 1
Tue, 22/08/2017 Northallerton Town 4 - 2 Blyth AFC (C) 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Blyth AFC (C) 0 - 1 Chester-Le-Street 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Hebburn Town 1 - 1 Blyth AFC (C) 1
Wed, 09/08/2017 Esh Winning 2 - 4 Blyth AFC (C) 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Blyth AFC (C) 5 - 3 Thornaby 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 86
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 13 Away Wins 13
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 4

Fixtures and Results