English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Barkingside - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1898
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Sky Blue/Black Trim/Black
Secretary confclothing@aol.com Contact info@barkingsidefc.com
Ground Address Oakside Stadium
Station Rd
Barkingside
Essex
IG6 1NB
Ground Telephone 0208 550 3611
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 24/09/2017 Barkingside 2 - 3 Whitton United LOSS
Sun, 10/09/2017 Barkingside 2 - 1 Southend Manor WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Essex Senior Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Barkingside vs Takeley
Sat, 21/04/2018 Ilford vs Barkingside
Fri, 06/04/2018 Barkingside vs Tower Hamlets
Sat, 31/03/2018 Southend Manor vs Barkingside
Sat, 24/03/2018 Stansted vs Barkingside
Sat, 17/03/2018 Wadham Lodge vs Barkingside
Sat, 10/03/2018 Barkingside vs Enfield 1893
Sat, 03/03/2018 Barkingside vs Sporting Bengal United
Sat, 24/02/2018 Barkingside vs Basildon United
Sat, 17/02/2018 Barkingside vs Southend Manor
Sat, 10/02/2018 Barkingside vs Wadham Lodge
Mon, 05/02/2018 Barkingside vs Hullbridge Sports
Sat, 03/02/2018 Hackney Wick vs Barkingside
Mon, 29/01/2018 Barkingside vs FC Romania
Fri, 26/01/2018 Tower Hamlets vs Barkingside
Wed, 24/01/2018 Waltham Forest vs Barkingside
Fri, 19/01/2018 Redbridge vs Barkingside
Sat, 23/12/2017 FC Romania 2 - 0 Barkingside 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town 3 - 0 Barkingside 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 West Essex 2 - 1 Barkingside 0
Tue, 28/11/2017 Clapton 3 - 2 Barkingside 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Barkingside 0 - 2 Great Wakering Rovers 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Barkingside 0 - 2 Waltham Forest 0
Fri, 10/11/2017 Barkingside 2 - 3 Clapton 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Takeley 7 - 0 Barkingside 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Sporting Bengal United 2 - 3 Barkingside 3
Tue, 17/10/2017 Basildon United 3 - 1 Barkingside 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Barkingside 0 - 1 Ilford 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Enfield 1893 3 - 1 Barkingside 0
Mon, 02/10/2017 Barkingside 3 - 0 Hackney Wick 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Barkingside 1 - 1 Sawbridgeworth Town 1
Fri, 15/09/2017 Barkingside 1 - 2 Redbridge 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Hullbridge Sports 2 - 6 Barkingside 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Barkingside 2 - 1 Burnham Ramblers 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Woodford Town 2017 2 - 1 Barkingside 0
Mon, 14/08/2017 Barkingside 0 - 3 West Essex 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Barkingside 1 - 0 Stansted 3
Tue, 01/08/2017 Great Wakering Rovers 1 - 2 Barkingside 3
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 19
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 8

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sun, 06/08/2017 Barkingside 0 - 4 Stowmarket Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results