English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Barkingside - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1898
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Sky Blue/Black Trim/Black
Secretary confclothing@aol.com Contact info@barkingsidefc.com
Ground Address Oakside Stadium
Station Rd
Barkingside
Essex
IG6 1NB
Ground Telephone 0208 550 3611
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 24/09/2017 Barkingside 2 - 3 Whitton United LOSS
Sun, 10/09/2017 Barkingside 2 - 1 Southend Manor WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Essex Senior Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/12/2017 FC Romania vs Barkingside
Sat, 16/12/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town vs Barkingside
Sat, 09/12/2017 Barkingside vs Hullbridge Sports
Sat, 02/12/2017 West Essex vs Barkingside
Sat, 25/11/2017 Barkingside vs Great Wakering Rovers
Sat, 18/11/2017 Barkingside vs Waltham Forest
Sat, 11/11/2017 Barkingside vs Clapton
Mon, 06/11/2017 Stansted vs Barkingside
Sat, 04/11/2017 Takeley vs Barkingside
Sat, 21/10/2017 Sporting Bengal United vs Barkingside
Tue, 17/10/2017 Basildon United vs Barkingside
Sat, 14/10/2017 Barkingside vs Ilford
Sat, 07/10/2017 Enfield 1893 vs Barkingside
Mon, 02/10/2017 Barkingside vs Hackney Wick
Sat, 30/09/2017 Barkingside vs Sawbridgeworth Town
Fri, 15/09/2017 Barkingside 1 - 2 Redbridge 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Hullbridge Sports 2 - 6 Barkingside 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Barkingside 2 - 1 Burnham Ramblers 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Woodford Town 2017 2 - 1 Barkingside 0
Mon, 14/08/2017 Barkingside 0 - 3 West Essex 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Barkingside 1 - 0 Stansted 3
Tue, 01/08/2017 Great Wakering Rovers 1 - 2 Barkingside 3
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sun, 06/08/2017 Barkingside 0 - 4 Stowmarket Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results