English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Canning Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Founded 1948
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Royal Blue/White/Royal Blue Alternative Colours White/Blue
Secretary richard.shephard1@googlemail.com
Ground Address Terence McMillan Stadium
Newham Leisure Centre
281 Prince Regents Lane
London
E13 8SD
Ground Telephone 020 7511 4477
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Enfield Borough 4 - 2 Canning Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Essex Olympian Premier

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 08/05/2018 Canning Town 2 - 1 May & Baker E.C. 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Harold Wood Athletic 3 - 1 Canning Town 0
Mon, 23/04/2018 Catholic United 1 - 0 Canning Town 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Canning Town 0 - 6 Springfield 0
Sat, 31/03/2018 Canning Town 3 - 2 Leigh Ramblers 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Manford Way 3 - 2 Canning Town 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Frenford Senior 5 - 1 Canning Town 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Canning Town 0 - 1 Frenford Senior 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Canning Town 3 - 1 Rayleigh Town 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Canning Town 1 - 4 Kelvedon Hatch 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Canning Town 2 - 1 Basildon Town 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Canning Town 0 - 3 Catholic United 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 White Ensign 4 - 0 Canning Town 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Canning Town 1 - 2 Bishops Stortford Swifts 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 May & Baker E.C. 4 - 0 Canning Town 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Rayleigh Town 1 - 3 Canning Town 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Basildon Town 0 - 1 Canning Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Kelvedon Hatch 2 - 2 Canning Town 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Bishops Stortford Swifts 0 - 2 Canning Town 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Canning Town 0 - 1 White Ensign 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Leigh Ramblers 2 - 2 Canning Town 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Canning Town 0 - 4 Harold Wood Athletic 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Springfield 3 - 0 Canning Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Canning Town 2 - 2 Manford Way 1
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 24
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 7

Fixtures and Results