English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Helston Athletic - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Camelford 3 - 2 Helston Athletic LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

South West Peninsula Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 24/02/2018 Helston Athletic 1 - 2 Cullompton Rangers 0
Fri, 12/01/2018 Helston Athletic 1 - 4 Plymouth Argyle Res 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Helston Athletic 1 - 1 Ivybridge Town 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Helston Athletic 4 - 1 Launceston 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Helston Athletic 5 - 1 Exmouth Town 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Helston Athletic 0 - 2 Saltash United 0
Tue, 07/11/2017 Sticker AFC 2 - 2 Helston Athletic 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Cullompton Rangers 2 - 2 Helston Athletic 1
Tue, 31/10/2017 Helston Athletic 2 - 1 Camelford 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Plymouth Parkway 2 - 0 Helston Athletic 0
Tue, 24/10/2017 Helston Athletic 3 - 2 Newquay 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Helston Athletic 2 - 0 Witheridge 3
Tue, 17/10/2017 Torpoint Athletic 0 - 3 Helston Athletic 3
Wed, 11/10/2017 Saltash United 4 - 2 Helston Athletic 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Helston Athletic 2 - 4 AFC St Austell 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Launceston 5 - 3 Helston Athletic 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Helston Athletic 1 - 2 Bodmin Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Callington Town 1 - 3 Helston Athletic 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Helston Athletic 3 - 1 Sticker AFC 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Stoke Gabriel 4 - 0 Helston Athletic 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Helston Athletic 4 - 0 Godolphin Atlantic 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Plymouth Argyle Res 7 - 0 Helston Athletic 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Newquay 5 - 1 Helston Athletic 0
Fri, 05/05/2017 Tavistock vs Helston Athletic
Fri, 28/04/2017 Helston Athletic vs Plymouth Parkway
Tue, 25/04/2017 AFC St Austell vs Helston Athletic
Fri, 21/04/2017 Helston Athletic vs Stoke Gabriel
Mon, 10/04/2017 Godolphin Atlantic vs Helston Athletic
Fri, 07/04/2017 Ivybridge Town vs Helston Athletic
Sun, 02/04/2017 Exmouth Town vs Helston Athletic
Thu, 30/03/2017 Helston Athletic vs Falmouth Town AFC
Mon, 27/03/2017 Helston Athletic vs Torpoint Athletic
Fri, 24/03/2017 Witheridge vs Helston Athletic
Tue, 21/03/2017 Bodmin Town vs Helston Athletic
Fri, 17/03/2017 Camelford vs Helston Athletic
Mon, 13/03/2017 Helston Athletic vs Callington Town
Thu, 09/03/2017 Falmouth Town AFC vs Helston Athletic
Fri, 03/03/2017 Helston Athletic vs Tavistock
Fri, 24/02/2017 Helston Athletic vs Cullompton Rangers
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 30
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 6

Fixtures and Results