English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Burnham - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1878
Nick name The Blues Record Attendance 2380
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/White/Blue Alternative Colours Yellow/Black
Secretary saunderstrevor@hotmail.com Contact webmaster@burnham-fc.co.uk
Ground Address The Gore
Wymers Wood Road
Burnham
Bucks
SL1 8JG
Ground Telephone 07771 677337
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Wellingborough Town 3 - 2 Burnham LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hellenic Division One East

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 10/11/2018 Holyport vs Burnham
Sat, 03/11/2018 Chinnor vs Burnham
Sat, 20/10/2018 Burnham vs Wallingford Town AFC
Sat, 13/10/2018 Burnham 3 - 2 Didcot Town Res 3
Tue, 18/09/2018 Burnham 5 - 3 AFC Aldermaston 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Burnham 4 - 2 Wokingham & Emmbrook 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Burnham 1 - 4 Chalvey Sports 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Burnham 0 - 2 Thame Rangers 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Burnham 4 - 2 Holyport 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 22/09/2018 Billericay Town 4 - 1 Burnham LOSS
Sat, 08/09/2018 Burnham 1 - 0 Bury Town WIN
Sat, 25/08/2018 Ardley United 2 - 4 Burnham WIN
Tue, 14/08/2018 Burnham 2 - 0 Abingdon United WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Abingdon United 2 - 2 Burnham DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results