English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Harrogate Railway Ath - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1935
Nick name The Rail
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/Green Alternative Colours White
Secretary mail4rail@ntlworld.com Contact hrailsc@ntlworld.com
Ground Address Station View
Starbeck
Harrogate
West Yorkshire
HG2 7JA
Ground Telephone 01423 885539
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Sunderland RCA 10 - 1 Harrogate Railway Ath LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Willington 0 - 1 Harrogate Railway Ath WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Darlington Railway Ath 4 - 6 Harrogate Railway Ath WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Northern Counties East Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Harrogate Railway Ath vs Garforth Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Clipstone vs Harrogate Railway Ath
Sat, 14/04/2018 Harrogate Railway Ath vs Albion Sports
Sat, 07/04/2018 Pontefract Collieries vs Harrogate Railway Ath
Sat, 31/03/2018 Harrogate Railway Ath vs Maltby Main
Sat, 24/03/2018 Liversedge vs Harrogate Railway Ath
Sat, 17/03/2018 Harrogate Railway Ath vs Penistone Church
Sat, 10/03/2018 Harrogate Railway Ath vs Hemsworth MW
Sat, 03/03/2018 Handsworth Parramore vs Harrogate Railway Ath
Sat, 24/02/2018 Harrogate Railway Ath vs Bridlington Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Bottesford Town vs Harrogate Railway Ath
Sat, 10/02/2018 Barton Town OB vs Harrogate Railway Ath
Sat, 03/02/2018 AFC Mansfield vs Harrogate Railway Ath
Sat, 27/01/2018 Harrogate Railway Ath vs Hall Road Rangers
Sat, 20/01/2018 Parkgate vs Harrogate Railway Ath
Sat, 13/01/2018 Harrogate Railway Ath vs Thackley
Sat, 06/01/2018 Athersley Recreation vs Harrogate Railway Ath
Sat, 23/12/2017 Rainworth MW vs Harrogate Railway Ath
Sat, 16/12/2017 Harrogate Railway Ath vs Worksop Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Pickering Town vs Harrogate Railway Ath
Sat, 02/12/2017 Harrogate Railway Ath vs Staveley MW
Wed, 29/11/2017 Harrogate Railway Ath vs Liversedge
Sat, 25/11/2017 Garforth Town vs Harrogate Railway Ath
Sat, 18/11/2017 Harrogate Railway Ath 5 - 2 Clipstone 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Albion Sports 0 - 1 Harrogate Railway Ath 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Harrogate Railway Ath 1 - 6 Pontefract Collieries 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Maltby Main 3 - 0 Harrogate Railway Ath 0
Wed, 25/10/2017 Harrogate Railway Ath 2 - 9 Pickering Town 0
Wed, 18/10/2017 Harrogate Railway Ath 0 - 4 AFC Mansfield 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Penistone Church 6 - 1 Harrogate Railway Ath 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Hemsworth MW 3 - 0 Harrogate Railway Ath 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Bridlington Town 5 - 2 Harrogate Railway Ath 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Harrogate Railway Ath 2 - 4 Handsworth Parramore 0
Wed, 20/09/2017 Harrogate Railway Ath 2 - 3 Parkgate 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Harrogate Railway Ath 2 - 3 Bottesford Town 0
Wed, 13/09/2017 Harrogate Railway Ath 2 - 3 Barton Town OB 0
Wed, 06/09/2017 Worksop Town 5 - 3 Harrogate Railway Ath 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Harrogate Railway Ath 4 - 1 Rainworth MW 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hall Road Rangers 3 - 1 Harrogate Railway Ath 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Staveley MW 2 - 1 Harrogate Railway Ath 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Thackley 5 - 3 Harrogate Railway Ath 0
Wed, 09/08/2017 Harrogate Railway Ath 3 - 1 Athersley Recreation 3
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 8

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Tue, 22/08/2017 Kendal Town 4 - 1 Harrogate Railway Ath LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Harrogate Railway Ath 1 - 1 Kendal Town DRAW
Sat, 05/08/2017 Thackley 3 - 4 Harrogate Railway Ath WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results