English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

AFC Aldermaston - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Yellow/Blue
Secretary dboneuk@tiscali.co.uk
Ground Address AWE Aldermaston
Ground Telephone 01189 824544
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 AFC Aldermaston 2 - 3 Romsey Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hellenic Division One East

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 10/03/2018 AFC Aldermaston vs Wallingford Town AFC
Sat, 03/03/2018 Virginia Water vs AFC Aldermaston
Sat, 24/02/2018 AFC Aldermaston vs Thame Rangers
Sat, 17/02/2018 Sandhurst Town vs AFC Aldermaston
Sat, 10/02/2018 AFC Aldermaston vs Penn and Tylers Green
Sat, 03/02/2018 Milton United vs AFC Aldermaston
Sat, 27/01/2018 AFC Aldermaston vs Holyport
Sat, 20/01/2018 Henley Town vs AFC Aldermaston
Sat, 06/01/2018 Chinnor vs AFC Aldermaston
Sat, 23/12/2017 Chalfont Wasps vs AFC Aldermaston
Sat, 16/12/2017 Bicester Town vs AFC Aldermaston
Sat, 09/12/2017 Wokingham & Emmbrook vs AFC Aldermaston
Sat, 02/12/2017 Wallingford Town AFC vs AFC Aldermaston
Sat, 25/11/2017 AFC Aldermaston vs Virginia Water
Sat, 04/11/2017 AFC Aldermaston vs Sandhurst Town
Sat, 28/10/2017 Penn and Tylers Green vs AFC Aldermaston
Sat, 21/10/2017 AFC Aldermaston vs Milton United
Sat, 14/10/2017 Holyport vs AFC Aldermaston
Sat, 30/09/2017 AFC Aldermaston vs Henley Town
Sat, 23/09/2017 AFC Aldermaston 1 - 1 Virginia Water 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 AFC Aldermaston 1 - 1 Chinnor 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Bicester Town 6 - 2 AFC Aldermaston 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 AFC Aldermaston 2 - 4 Wokingham & Emmbrook 0
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 2
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results