English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

AFC Aldermaston - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Yellow/Blue
Secretary dboneuk@tiscali.co.uk
Ground Address AWE Aldermaston
Ground Telephone 01189 824544
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 AFC Aldermaston 2 - 3 Romsey Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hellenic Division One East

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Wokingham & Emmbrook 5 - 0 AFC Aldermaston 0
Thu, 26/04/2018 Virginia Water 4 - 0 AFC Aldermaston 0
Mon, 23/04/2018 AFC Aldermaston 2 - 0 Thame Rangers 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 AFC Aldermaston 1 - 1 Wallingford Town AFC 1
Tue, 17/04/2018 AFC Aldermaston 0 - 4 Holyport 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Didcot Town Res 2 - 2 AFC Aldermaston 1
Tue, 27/03/2018 Chinnor 3 - 0 AFC Aldermaston 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Sandhurst Town 3 - 0 AFC Aldermaston 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 AFC Aldermaston 1 - 4 Penn and Tylers Green 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Milton United 2 - 1 AFC Aldermaston 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 AFC Aldermaston 1 - 1 Didcot Town Res 1
Tue, 09/01/2018 Thame Rangers 4 - 0 AFC Aldermaston 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 AFC Aldermaston 2 - 1 Chalfont Wasps 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 AFC Aldermaston 0 - 1 Bicester Town 0
Tue, 05/12/2017 Wallingford Town AFC 1 - 1 AFC Aldermaston 1
Tue, 28/11/2017 AFC Aldermaston 4 - 3 Milton United 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Chalfont Wasps 0 - 1 AFC Aldermaston 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 AFC Aldermaston 3 - 5 Sandhurst Town 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Penn and Tylers Green 5 - 2 AFC Aldermaston 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Holyport 3 - 2 AFC Aldermaston 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 AFC Aldermaston 1 - 1 Virginia Water 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 AFC Aldermaston 4 - 0 Chinnor 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Bicester Town 6 - 2 AFC Aldermaston 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 AFC Aldermaston 2 - 4 Wokingham & Emmbrook 0
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 20
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 9

Fixtures and Results