English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Campion - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Campion 1 - 2 Bedlington Terriers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Northern Counties East Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Campion vs Dronfield Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs Campion
Sat, 07/04/2018 Campion vs Grimsby Borough
Sat, 31/03/2018 Selby Town vs Campion
Sat, 24/03/2018 Campion vs Shirebrook Town
Wed, 21/03/2018 Grimsby Borough vs Campion
Sat, 17/03/2018 Armthorpe Welfare vs Campion
Sat, 10/03/2018 Campion vs Nostell Miners Welfare
Sat, 03/03/2018 AFC Emley vs Campion
Sat, 24/02/2018 Campion vs Yorkshire Amateur
Sat, 17/02/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Campion
Sat, 10/02/2018 Campion vs Eccleshill United
Sat, 03/02/2018 Hallam vs Campion
Sat, 20/01/2018 Knaresborough Town vs Campion
Sat, 13/01/2018 Campion vs FC Bolsover
Sat, 06/01/2018 Campion vs Rossington Main
Sat, 30/12/2017 Campion vs Brigg Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Brigg Town vs Campion
Sat, 16/12/2017 Campion vs Winterton Rangers
Sat, 09/12/2017 Ollerton Town vs Campion
Sat, 02/12/2017 Campion vs Swallownest FC
Sat, 25/11/2017 East Yorkshire Carnegie vs Campion
Sat, 18/11/2017 Dronfield Town 3 - 1 Campion 0
Tue, 14/11/2017 Shirebrook Town 3 - 0 Campion 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Campion 6 - 0 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Campion 0 - 2 Selby Town 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Campion 2 - 1 Retford United 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Campion 2 - 4 Armthorpe Welfare 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Nostell Miners Welfare 0 - 3 Campion 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Campion 2 - 3 AFC Emley 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Yorkshire Amateur 1 - 2 Campion 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Campion 1 - 1 Glasshoughton Welfare 1
Wed, 13/09/2017 Campion 3 - 2 East Yorkshire Carnegie 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Winterton Rangers 3 - 5 Campion 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Campion 3 - 2 Hallam 3
Wed, 30/08/2017 Eccleshill United 3 - 1 Campion 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Retford United 0 - 3 Campion 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 Campion 4 - 1 Ollerton Town 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Campion 0 - 2 Knaresborough Town 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Swallownest FC 0 - 4 Campion 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 FC Bolsover 0 - 1 Campion 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Rossington Main 1 - 1 Campion 1
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 35
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results