English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Chatham Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1882
Nick name Chats Record Attendance 5000
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/Black Alternative Colours Blue
Secretary info@chathamtownfc.net Contact ctfc@burcombe.plus.com
Ground Address Maidstone Road Sports Ground
Bournville Avenue
Chatham
Kent
ME4 6LR
Ground Telephone 01634 812194
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Southall 1 - 0 Chatham Town LOSS
Sat, 13/10/2018 Sidlesham 0 - 2 Chatham Town WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Chatham Town 5 - 1 Camberley Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southern Counties East League Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic vs Chatham Town
Sat, 27/10/2018 Chatham Town vs Tunbridge Wells
Sat, 06/10/2018 Chatham Town 4 - 0 Deal Town 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Rusthall 0 - 7 Chatham Town 3
Tue, 25/09/2018 Sheppey United 3 - 2 Chatham Town 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Chatham Town 1 - 2 Crowborough Athletic 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 K Sports 2 - 5 Chatham Town 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Chatham Town 3 - 4 Beckenham Town 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Hollands & Blair 0 - 1 Chatham Town 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Punjab United 2 - 2 Chatham Town 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Chatham Town 2 - 0 Glebe 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Chatham Town 5 - 2 Canterbury City 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Corinthian 1 - 4 Chatham Town 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 22
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 25/08/2018 Ramsgate 2 - 1 Chatham Town LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Chatham Town 3 - 1 Walton & Hersham WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results