English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Enfield Borough - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 14/10/2018 Enfield Borough 2 - 3 Kirkley & Pakefield LOSS
Sun, 16/09/2018 Enfield Borough 3 - 2 Sporting Bengal United WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Enfield Borough 6 - 0 Halstead Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Spartan South Midlands Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/02/2019 Buckingham Athletic 4 - 1 Enfield Borough 0
Sat, 09/02/2019 Langford 0 - 0 Enfield Borough 1
Sat, 26/01/2019 Rayners Lane 6 - 3 Enfield Borough 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Brimsdown 4 - 2 Enfield Borough 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Enfield Borough 2 - 3 Bedford 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Enfield Borough 2 - 0 FC Broxbourne Borough 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 London Lions 3 - 1 Enfield Borough 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Enfield Borough 0 - 1 Harefield United 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Enfield Borough 6 - 3 Codicote 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Park View 5 - 2 Enfield Borough 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Enfield Borough 0 - 0 Broadfields United 1
Sat, 27/10/2018 Winslow United 7 - 1 Enfield Borough 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Enfield Borough 2 - 2 Buckingham Town 1
Tue, 16/10/2018 Enfield Borough 2 - 1 Wodson Park 3
Tue, 09/10/2018 Bedford 3 - 2 Enfield Borough 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Enfield Borough 1 - 5 Hillingdon Borough 0
Tue, 02/10/2018 Enfield Borough 7 - 2 Hatfield Town 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Hillingdon Borough 3 - 2 Enfield Borough 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Enfield Borough 3 - 2 Amersham Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Broadfields United 2 - 1 Enfield Borough 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Enfield Borough 7 - 2 Risborough Rangers 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Hatfield Town 2 - 5 Enfield Borough 3
Tue, 14/08/2018 Ampthill Town 0 - 4 Enfield Borough 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Enfield Borough 5 - 1 Buckingham Athletic 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Enfield Borough 6 - 3 London Lions 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Enfield Borough 0 - 1 Ampthill Town 0
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 33
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 9

Fixtures and Results