English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Forest Hill Park - Fixtures and Results

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Balham 5 - 0 Forest Hill Park LOSS
Wed, 13/09/2017 Forest Hill Park 1 - 0 East Preston WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 East Preston 4 - 4 Forest Hill Park DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southern Counties East League Div One

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Meridian vs Forest Hill Park
Sat, 14/04/2018 Forest Hill Park vs K Sports
Sat, 07/04/2018 FC Elmstead vs Forest Hill Park
Mon, 02/04/2018 Forest Hill Park vs Lewisham Boro (Comm)
Fri, 30/03/2018 Sutton Athletic vs Forest Hill Park
Sat, 24/03/2018 Forest Hill Park vs Gravesham Borough
Sat, 10/03/2018 Forest Hill Park vs Phoenix Sports Res
Sat, 24/02/2018 Erith & Belvedere vs Forest Hill Park
Sat, 17/02/2018 Forest Hill Park vs Lydd Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Bridon Ropes FC vs Forest Hill Park
Sat, 03/02/2018 Forest Hill Park vs Meridian
Sat, 27/01/2018 Gravesham Borough vs Forest Hill Park
Sat, 20/01/2018 Forest Hill Park vs Holmesdale
Sat, 13/01/2018 Forest Hill Park vs Crockenhill
Sat, 06/01/2018 K Sports vs Forest Hill Park
Sat, 23/12/2017 Forest Hill Park vs Sporting Club Thames
Sat, 09/12/2017 Forest Hill Park vs Stansfeld
Sat, 02/12/2017 Snodland Town vs Forest Hill Park
Sat, 25/11/2017 Forest Hill Park vs FC Elmstead
Sat, 18/11/2017 Forest Hill Park vs Kent Football Utd
Sat, 11/11/2017 Punjab United vs Forest Hill Park
Sat, 04/11/2017 Forest Hill Park vs Fisher
Sat, 28/10/2017 Forest Hill Park vs Sutton Athletic
Sat, 21/10/2017 Kent Football Utd vs Forest Hill Park
Sat, 14/10/2017 Phoenix Sports Res vs Forest Hill Park
Wed, 11/10/2017 Forest Hill Park vs Bridon Ropes FC
Sat, 07/10/2017 Fisher vs Forest Hill Park
Sat, 30/09/2017 Forest Hill Park vs Erith & Belvedere
Sat, 16/09/2017 Forest Hill Park 1 - 4 Snodland Town 0
Mon, 04/09/2017 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 1 - 1 Forest Hill Park 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Forest Hill Park 1 - 2 Punjab United 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Lydd Town 5 - 0 Forest Hill Park 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Crockenhill 2 - 6 Forest Hill Park 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Sporting Club Thames 4 - 1 Forest Hill Park 0
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 4
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results