English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Great Wakering Rovers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Nick name Rovers Record Attendance 675
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Green/White Alternative Colours Red/Blue/Red
Secretary roger.sampson@virgin.net
Ground Address Burroughs Park
Little Wakering Hall Lane
Great Wakering
Essex
SS3 0HH
Ground Telephone 01702 217812
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/12/2017 Great Wakering Rovers vs Cogenhoe United
Wed, 15/11/2017 FC Romania 0 - 1 Great Wakering Rovers WIN
Sat, 11/11/2017 Great Wakering Rovers 2 - 2 FC Romania DRAW
Sat, 21/10/2017 Holland FC 1 - 2 Great Wakering Rovers WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 West Essex 1 - 2 Great Wakering Rovers WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Great Wakering Rovers 6 - 1 Sporting Bengal United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Essex Senior Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/12/2017 Great Wakering Rovers vs Basildon United
Sat, 16/12/2017 FC Romania vs Great Wakering Rovers
Sat, 02/12/2017 Great Wakering Rovers vs Wadham Lodge
Sat, 25/11/2017 Barkingside vs Great Wakering Rovers
Tue, 21/11/2017 Stansted vs Great Wakering Rovers
Sat, 18/11/2017 Great Wakering Rovers 7 - 1 Hullbridge Sports 3
Tue, 07/11/2017 Hullbridge Sports 2 - 3 Great Wakering Rovers 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 West Essex 1 - 3 Great Wakering Rovers 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Enfield 1893 1 - 7 Great Wakering Rovers 3
Tue, 17/10/2017 Great Wakering Rovers 0 - 1 Sawbridgeworth Town 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Clapton 2 - 0 Great Wakering Rovers 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Waltham Forest 0 - 2 Great Wakering Rovers 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Great Wakering Rovers 2 - 0 Sporting Bengal United 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Great Wakering Rovers 4 - 0 FC Romania 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Great Wakering Rovers 2 - 0 Ilford 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Basildon United 2 - 1 Great Wakering Rovers 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Great Wakering Rovers 2 - 0 Hackney Wick 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Great Wakering Rovers 1 - 0 Enfield 1893 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Wadham Lodge 0 - 5 Great Wakering Rovers 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Great Wakering Rovers 1 - 1 Southend Manor 1
Tue, 01/08/2017 Great Wakering Rovers 1 - 2 Barkingside 0
Sat, 29/07/2017 Great Wakering Rovers 2 - 0 Stansted 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 37
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Newmarket Town 5 - 1 Great Wakering Rovers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results