English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Hackney Wick - Fixtures and Results

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Tower Hamlets 2 - 1 Hackney Wick LOSS
Fri, 08/09/2017 Tower Hamlets 2 - 1 Hackney Wick LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

Essex Senior Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 01/05/2018 West Essex 1 - 3 Hackney Wick 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Redbridge 2 - 1 Hackney Wick 0
Tue, 24/04/2018 Hackney Wick 1 - 2 West Essex 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Hackney Wick 3 - 1 Hullbridge Sports 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Stansted 1 - 0 Hackney Wick 0
Thu, 12/04/2018 Hackney Wick 1 - 2 Takeley 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Hackney Wick 2 - 0 Ilford 3
Wed, 04/04/2018 Hackney Wick 3 - 2 Southend Manor 3
Mon, 26/03/2018 Enfield 1893 2 - 0 Hackney Wick 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Hackney Wick 0 - 4 Sawbridgeworth Town 0
Tue, 13/03/2018 Clapton 0 - 2 Hackney Wick 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Hackney Wick 1 - 7 Barkingside 0
Wed, 31/01/2018 Hackney Wick 0 - 1 Enfield 1893 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Ilford 2 - 1 Hackney Wick 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Basildon United 7 - 0 Hackney Wick 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Hackney Wick 0 - 2 Great Wakering Rovers 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Hackney Wick 1 - 1 Waltham Forest 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Hackney Wick 1 - 6 FC Romania 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Sporting Bengal United 3 - 1 Hackney Wick 0
Fri, 24/11/2017 Tower Hamlets 3 - 2 Hackney Wick 0
Wed, 22/11/2017 Hackney Wick 4 - 0 Burnham Ramblers 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Hackney Wick 0 - 1 Woodford Town 2017 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Hackney Wick 1 - 3 Wadham Lodge 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Hackney Wick 1 - 2 Redbridge 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Southend Manor 0 - 3 Hackney Wick 3
Wed, 25/10/2017 FC Romania 2 - 0 Hackney Wick 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Hullbridge Sports 3 - 0 Hackney Wick 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Hackney Wick 1 - 2 Clapton 0
Mon, 02/10/2017 Barkingside 3 - 0 Hackney Wick 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hackney Wick 1 - 2 Stansted 0
Fri, 22/09/2017 Woodford Town 2017 1 - 2 Hackney Wick 3
Wed, 20/09/2017 Waltham Forest 2 - 1 Hackney Wick 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Takeley 4 - 1 Hackney Wick 0
Wed, 13/09/2017 Wadham Lodge 1 - 3 Hackney Wick 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Great Wakering Rovers 2 - 0 Hackney Wick 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hackney Wick 2 - 3 Basildon United 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Hackney Wick 0 - 2 Sporting Bengal United 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town 4 - 1 Hackney Wick 0
Tue, 01/08/2017 Hackney Wick 1 - 1 Tower Hamlets 1
Sat, 29/07/2017 Burnham Ramblers 1 - 3 Hackney Wick 3
 
Table Position 21
Total Points 32
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 14 Away Loses 14

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Hackney Wick 0 - 1 Long Melford LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results