English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Hackney Wick - Fixtures and Results

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Tower Hamlets 2 - 1 Hackney Wick LOSS
Fri, 08/09/2017 Tower Hamlets 2 - 1 Hackney Wick LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Hackney Wick 0 - 1 Long Melford LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Essex Senior Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/12/2017 Hackney Wick vs Waltham Forest
Sat, 16/12/2017 Stansted vs Hackney Wick
Sat, 09/12/2017 Hackney Wick vs FC Romania
Sat, 02/12/2017 Sporting Bengal United vs Hackney Wick
Sat, 25/11/2017 Tower Hamlets vs Hackney Wick
Wed, 22/11/2017 Hackney Wick vs Burnham Ramblers
Sat, 18/11/2017 Hackney Wick 0 - 1 Woodford Town 2017 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Hackney Wick 1 - 3 Wadham Lodge 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Hackney Wick 1 - 2 Redbridge 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Southend Manor 0 - 3 Hackney Wick 3
Wed, 25/10/2017 FC Romania 2 - 0 Hackney Wick 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Hullbridge Sports 3 - 0 Hackney Wick 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Hackney Wick 1 - 2 Clapton 0
Mon, 02/10/2017 Barkingside 3 - 0 Hackney Wick 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hackney Wick 1 - 2 Stansted 0
Fri, 22/09/2017 Woodford Town 2017 1 - 2 Hackney Wick 3
Wed, 20/09/2017 Waltham Forest 2 - 1 Hackney Wick 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Takeley 4 - 1 Hackney Wick 0
Wed, 13/09/2017 Wadham Lodge 1 - 3 Hackney Wick 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Great Wakering Rovers 2 - 0 Hackney Wick 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hackney Wick 2 - 3 Basildon United 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Hackney Wick 0 - 2 Sporting Bengal United 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town 4 - 1 Hackney Wick 0
Tue, 01/08/2017 Hackney Wick 1 - 1 Tower Hamlets 1
Sat, 29/07/2017 Burnham Ramblers 1 - 3 Hackney Wick 3
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 7

Fixtures and Results