English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Lewisham Boro (Comm) - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 2003
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Claret/Sky Blue
Secretary grancan_jamaica@yahoo.co.uk Contact Ladywell Arena, Doggett Road, Catford, London, SE6
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 10/09/2017 FC Deportivo Galicia 6 - 3 Lewisham Boro (Comm) LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southern Counties East League Div One

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 30/04/2018 Forest Hill Park 3 - 0 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0 - 2 Snodland Town 0
Mon, 23/04/2018 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 2 - 4 Erith & Belvedere 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0 - 2 FC Elmstead 0
Mon, 16/04/2018 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0 - 3 Phoenix Sports Res 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Punjab United 3 - 0 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0
Tue, 10/04/2018 Gravesham Borough 4 - 3 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0 - 4 Fisher 0
Fri, 30/03/2018 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 1 - 8 Holmesdale 0
Mon, 26/03/2018 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 1 - 4 Bridon Ropes FC 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 K Sports 7 - 0 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0
Mon, 19/03/2018 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 2 - 3 Meridian 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 1 - 4 Lydd Town 0
Mon, 05/02/2018 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0 - 5 Sutton Athletic 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Phoenix Sports Res 7 - 0 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0
Mon, 08/01/2018 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0 - 3 Kent Football Utd 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0 - 5 Punjab United 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Bridon Ropes FC 5 - 1 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Fisher 4 - 1 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 4 - 0 Crockenhill 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0 - 4 Gravesham Borough 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Kent Football Utd 4 - 1 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Sutton Athletic 1 - 2 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 4 - 5 Stansfeld 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 FC Elmstead 4 - 4 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 1
Wed, 25/10/2017 Holmesdale 4 - 2 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 1 - 3 K Sports 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Snodland Town 2 - 0 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0
Mon, 25/09/2017 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 1 - 5 Sporting Club Thames 0
Sun, 17/09/2017 Erith & Belvedere 8 - 1 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0
Mon, 04/09/2017 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 1 - 1 Forest Hill Park 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Meridian 4 - 3 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Sporting Club Thames 0 - 2 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Stansfeld 1 - 0 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Crockenhill 3 - 1 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Lydd Town 2 - 3 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 3
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 14
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 16 Away Loses 14

Fixtures and Results