English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Melton Town - Fixtures and Results

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Melton Town vs FC Bolsover
Sat, 09/09/2017 South Normanton 2 - 3 Melton Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

United Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 02/04/2018 Melton Town vs Oakham United
Tue, 26/12/2017 Oakham United vs Melton Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Melton Town vs Bourne Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Potton United vs Melton Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Stewarts & Lloyds vs Melton Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Melton Town vs Pinchbeck United
Sat, 25/11/2017 Melton Town vs Irchester United
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bourne Town vs Melton Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Lutterworth Town vs Melton Town
Sat, 04/11/2017 Melton Town vs Huntingdon Town
Sat, 28/10/2017 Raunds Town vs Melton Town
Sat, 21/10/2017 Melton Town vs Potton United
Sat, 14/10/2017 Burton Park Wanderers vs Melton Town
Sat, 07/10/2017 Melton Town vs Stewarts & Lloyds
Sat, 30/09/2017 Irchester United vs Melton Town
Tue, 26/09/2017 Melton Town vs Lutterworth Athletic
Sat, 16/09/2017 Melton Town 1 - 4 Burton Park Wanderers 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Harrowby United 2 - 2 Melton Town 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Melton Town 3 - 0 Stewarts & Lloyds 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Melton Town 3 - 1 Thrapston Town 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 Blackstones 2 - 2 Melton Town 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Long Buckby 0 - 5 Melton Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Melton Town 2 - 4 Buckingham Town 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Olney Town 5 - 1 Melton Town 0
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 11
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results