English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Melton Town - Fixtures and Results

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Melton Town 1 - 4 FC Bolsover LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 South Normanton 2 - 3 Melton Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

United Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 02/04/2018 Melton Town vs Oakham United
Tue, 26/12/2017 Oakham United vs Melton Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Melton Town vs Bourne Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Potton United vs Melton Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Stewarts & Lloyds vs Melton Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Melton Town vs Pinchbeck United
Sat, 25/11/2017 Melton Town vs Irchester United
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bourne Town 0 - 0 Melton Town 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Rushden & Higham U 3 - 2 Melton Town 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Melton Town 1 - 2 Huntingdon Town 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Raunds Town 1 - 1 Melton Town 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Melton Town 2 - 2 Potton United 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Bugbrooke St Michaels 1 - 0 Melton Town 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Melton Town 1 - 2 Lutterworth Athletic 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Melton Town 3 - 1 Raunds Town 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Buckingham Town 4 - 2 Melton Town 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Melton Town 1 - 4 Burton Park Wanderers 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Harrowby United 2 - 2 Melton Town 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Melton Town 3 - 0 Stewarts & Lloyds 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Melton Town 3 - 1 Thrapston Town 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 Blackstones 2 - 2 Melton Town 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Long Buckby 0 - 5 Melton Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Melton Town 2 - 4 Buckingham Town 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Olney Town 5 - 1 Melton Town 0
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 17
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 4

Fixtures and Results