English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Melton Town - Fixtures and Results

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Melton Town 1 - 4 FC Bolsover LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 South Normanton 2 - 3 Melton Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

United Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Melton Town 2 - 2 Rushden & Higham U 1
Tue, 01/05/2018 Melton Town 1 - 2 Oakham United 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 Huntingdon Town 7 - 0 Melton Town 0
Wed, 25/04/2018 Lutterworth Town 6 - 0 Melton Town 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Melton Town 1 - 0 Bugbrooke St Michaels 3
Wed, 18/04/2018 Burton Park Wanderers 6 - 2 Melton Town 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Thrapston Town 4 - 0 Melton Town 0
Tue, 10/04/2018 Melton Town 1 - 0 Harrowby United 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Melton Town 2 - 4 Long Buckby 0
Tue, 27/03/2018 Lutterworth Athletic 2 - 1 Melton Town 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Stewarts & Lloyds 1 - 7 Melton Town 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Melton Town 0 - 5 Irchester United 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Pinchbeck United 4 - 0 Melton Town 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Melton Town 1 - 1 Blackstones 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Melton Town 5 - 2 Lutterworth Town 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Irchester United 3 - 2 Melton Town 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Melton Town 0 - 3 Bourne Town 0
Tue, 19/12/2017 Oakham United 2 - 6 Melton Town 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Potton United 5 - 0 Melton Town 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Melton Town 0 - 2 Pinchbeck United 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Melton Town 2 - 0 Olney Town 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bourne Town 0 - 0 Melton Town 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Rushden & Higham U 3 - 2 Melton Town 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Melton Town 1 - 2 Huntingdon Town 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Raunds Town 1 - 1 Melton Town 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Melton Town 2 - 2 Potton United 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Bugbrooke St Michaels 1 - 0 Melton Town 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Melton Town 1 - 2 Lutterworth Athletic 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Melton Town 3 - 1 Raunds Town 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Buckingham Town 4 - 2 Melton Town 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Melton Town 1 - 4 Burton Park Wanderers 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Harrowby United 2 - 2 Melton Town 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Melton Town 3 - 0 Stewarts & Lloyds 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Melton Town 3 - 1 Thrapston Town 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 Blackstones 2 - 2 Melton Town 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Long Buckby 0 - 5 Melton Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Melton Town 2 - 4 Buckingham Town 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Olney Town 5 - 1 Melton Town 0
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 37
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 9 Away Loses 12

Fixtures and Results