English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Pinchbeck United - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Pinchbeck United 1 - 5 Holbeach United LOSS
Fri, 08/09/2017 Pinchbeck United 1 - 5 Holbeach United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 0

United Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 02/04/2018 Pinchbeck United vs Harrowby United
Tue, 26/12/2017 Harrowby United vs Pinchbeck United
Sat, 23/12/2017 Pinchbeck United vs Blackstones
Sat, 16/12/2017 Bugbrooke St Michaels vs Pinchbeck United
Sat, 09/12/2017 Pinchbeck United vs Irchester United
Sat, 02/12/2017 Melton Town vs Pinchbeck United
Sat, 25/11/2017 Pinchbeck United vs Buckingham Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Raunds Town vs Pinchbeck United
Sat, 11/11/2017 Pinchbeck United vs Burton Park Wanderers
Sat, 04/11/2017 Potton United vs Pinchbeck United
Sat, 28/10/2017 Thrapston Town vs Pinchbeck United
Sat, 21/10/2017 Pinchbeck United vs Lutterworth Athletic
Sat, 14/10/2017 Long Buckby vs Pinchbeck United
Sat, 30/09/2017 Pinchbeck United vs Olney Town
Wed, 27/09/2017 Pinchbeck United vs Oakham United
Sat, 23/09/2017 Lutterworth Athletic 2 - 3 Pinchbeck United 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Pinchbeck United 3 - 1 Bugbrooke St Michaels 3
Wed, 13/09/2017 Blackstones 2 - 5 Pinchbeck United 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Pinchbeck United 2 - 2 Rushden & Higham U 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Buckingham Town 2 - 1 Pinchbeck United 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Pinchbeck United 4 - 0 Bourne Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Pinchbeck United 1 - 1 Lutterworth Town 1
Sat, 05/08/2017 Pinchbeck United 2 - 1 Long Buckby 3
Fri, 28/07/2017 Huntingdon Town 0 - 0 Pinchbeck United 1
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 18
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results