English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Pinchbeck United - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Pinchbeck United 1 - 5 Holbeach United LOSS
Fri, 08/09/2017 Pinchbeck United 1 - 5 Holbeach United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 0

United Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 01/05/2018 Pinchbeck United 3 - 3 Harrowby United 1
Sat, 28/04/2018 Lutterworth Town 1 - 2 Pinchbeck United 3
Thu, 26/04/2018 Stewarts & Lloyds 0 - 1 Pinchbeck United 3
Tue, 24/04/2018 Irchester United 1 - 1 Pinchbeck United 1
Tue, 17/04/2018 Thrapston Town 2 - 2 Pinchbeck United 1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Pinchbeck United 2 - 1 Potton United 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Burton Park Wanderers 2 - 2 Pinchbeck United 1
Wed, 28/03/2018 Pinchbeck United 5 - 0 Oakham United 3
Tue, 06/03/2018 Harrowby United 0 - 1 Pinchbeck United 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Rushden & Higham U 0 - 1 Pinchbeck United 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Pinchbeck United 4 - 0 Melton Town 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Pinchbeck United 1 - 0 Raunds Town 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Bourne Town 4 - 4 Pinchbeck United 1
Sat, 20/01/2018 Pinchbeck United 3 - 0 Thrapston Town 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Olney Town 2 - 3 Pinchbeck United 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Potton United 0 - 3 Pinchbeck United 3
Fri, 22/12/2017 Pinchbeck United 4 - 1 Blackstones 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Bugbrooke St Michaels 0 - 3 Pinchbeck United 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Pinchbeck United 1 - 1 Huntingdon Town 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Melton Town 0 - 2 Pinchbeck United 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Pinchbeck United 3 - 0 Buckingham Town 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Raunds Town 0 - 1 Pinchbeck United 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Pinchbeck United 2 - 1 Burton Park Wanderers 3
Wed, 01/11/2017 Oakham United 0 - 3 Pinchbeck United 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Pinchbeck United 3 - 1 Irchester United 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Pinchbeck United 3 - 0 Lutterworth Athletic 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Long Buckby 0 - 1 Pinchbeck United 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Pinchbeck United 6 - 0 Stewarts & Lloyds 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Pinchbeck United 2 - 3 Olney Town 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Lutterworth Athletic 2 - 3 Pinchbeck United 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Pinchbeck United 3 - 1 Bugbrooke St Michaels 3
Wed, 13/09/2017 Blackstones 2 - 5 Pinchbeck United 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Pinchbeck United 2 - 2 Rushden & Higham U 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Buckingham Town 2 - 1 Pinchbeck United 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Pinchbeck United 4 - 0 Bourne Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Pinchbeck United 1 - 1 Lutterworth Town 1
Sat, 05/08/2017 Pinchbeck United 2 - 1 Long Buckby 3
Fri, 28/07/2017 Huntingdon Town 0 - 0 Pinchbeck United 1
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 90
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 14 Away Wins 13
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results