English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Prestwich Heys - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Prestwich Heys 1 - 2 Liversedge LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

North West Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 07/05/2018 Prestwich Heys 1 - 1 Litherland REMYCA 1
Sat, 05/05/2018 Daisy Hill 2 - 6 Prestwich Heys 3
Thu, 03/05/2018 Bacup Borough 2 - 0 Prestwich Heys 0
Tue, 01/05/2018 Prestwich Heys 0 - 1 Whitchurch Alport 0
Fri, 27/04/2018 Prestwich Heys 2 - 1 Atherton LR 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Nelson 0 - 4 Prestwich Heys 3
Wed, 18/04/2018 Prestwich Heys 7 - 2 Carlisle City 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Prestwich Heys 8 - 1 Stockport Town 3
Thu, 12/04/2018 New Mills 2 - 1 Prestwich Heys 0
Tue, 10/04/2018 FC Oswestry Town 0 - 2 Prestwich Heys 3
Thu, 05/04/2018 Chadderton 2 - 3 Prestwich Heys 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 AFC Blackpool 3 - 2 Prestwich Heys 0
Wed, 28/03/2018 Prestwich Heys 2 - 1 Sandbach United 3
Mon, 26/03/2018 Atherton LR 1 - 3 Prestwich Heys 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Prestwich Heys 3 - 0 Eccleshall 3
Thu, 22/03/2018 Prestwich Heys 4 - 0 St Helens Town 3
Tue, 20/03/2018 Prestwich Heys 4 - 0 New Mills 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Silsden AFC 2 - 2 Prestwich Heys 1
Tue, 06/02/2018 Prestwich Heys 3 - 1 Cheadle Town 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Abbey Hulton United 0 - 3 Prestwich Heys 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Prestwich Heys 3 - 1 Bacup Borough 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Carlisle City 0 - 3 Prestwich Heys 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Holker Old Boys 1 - 1 Prestwich Heys 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Cammell Laird 1907 3 - 0 Prestwich Heys 0
Tue, 14/11/2017 Prestwich Heys 0 - 4 Silsden AFC 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Sandbach United 0 - 6 Prestwich Heys 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Prestwich Heys 4 - 1 Nelson 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Whitchurch Alport 0 - 1 Prestwich Heys 3
Fri, 13/10/2017 Prestwich Heys 4 - 2 Chadderton 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Alsager Town 2 - 3 Prestwich Heys 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Prestwich Heys 2 - 2 Abbey Hulton United 1
Sat, 23/09/2017 St Helens Town 0 - 2 Prestwich Heys 3
Tue, 19/09/2017 Prestwich Heys 8 - 0 Daisy Hill 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Eccleshall 3 - 5 Prestwich Heys 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Litherland REMYCA 2 - 0 Prestwich Heys 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Prestwich Heys 0 - 1 AFC Blackpool 0
Wed, 30/08/2017 Cheadle Town 2 - 4 Prestwich Heys 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Prestwich Heys 5 - 0 Holker Old Boys 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Prestwich Heys 5 - 2 FC Oswestry Town 3
Mon, 14/08/2017 Stockport Town 2 - 1 Prestwich Heys 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Prestwich Heys 3 - 0 Cammell Laird 1907 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 88
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 15 Away Wins 13
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 6

Fixtures and Results