English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

St Martins [WM] - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Ashby Ivanhoe 3 - 1 St Martins [WM] LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

West Midlands Regional Division One

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 07/05/2018 Newport Town 2 - 0 St Martins [WM] 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 St Martins [WM] 6 - 1 Bromyard Town 3
Thu, 26/04/2018 Worcester Raiders 1 - 3 St Martins [WM] 3
Tue, 24/04/2018 St Martins [WM] 0 - 1 Wem Town 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 St Martins [WM] 8 - 0 Willenhall Town 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 St Martins [WM] 3 - 2 Bustleholme FC 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 St Martins [WM] 3 - 0 Team Dudley 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 St Martins [WM] 1 - 2 Darlaston Town (1874) 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 St Martins [WM] 5 - 2 Wyrley 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 St Martins [WM] 3 - 2 Telford Juniors 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 St Martins [WM] 2 - 1 Old Wulfrunians 3
Wed, 07/02/2018 Tipton Town 1 - 3 St Martins [WM] 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 St Martins [WM] 6 - 0 Kington Town 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 St Martins [WM] 1 - 0 Newport Town 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Allscott 1 - 3 St Martins [WM] 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 St Martins [WM] 4 - 3 Gornal Athletic 3
Tue, 05/12/2017 St Martins [WM] 4 - 0 Wrens Nest 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Bustleholme FC 1 - 0 St Martins [WM] 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 St Martins [WM] 5 - 2 Allscott 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Team Dudley 0 - 5 St Martins [WM] 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Old Wulfrunians 1 - 0 St Martins [WM] 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Gornal Athletic 3 - 1 St Martins [WM] 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Wrens Nest 2 - 1 St Martins [WM] 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 St Martins [WM] 1 - 2 Worcester Raiders 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Wem Town 2 - 0 St Martins [WM] 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Telford Juniors 4 - 5 St Martins [WM] 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 St Martins [WM] 6 - 1 Tipton Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Willenhall Town 0 - 3 St Martins [WM] 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Wyrley 2 - 0 St Martins [WM] 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Kington Town 1 - 2 St Martins [WM] 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Darlaston Town (1874) 4 - 2 St Martins [WM] 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Bromyard Town 2 - 1 St Martins [WM] 0
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 60
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 13 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 9

Fixtures and Results