English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Northwich Victoria - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1874
Nick name Vics Record Attendance 11290
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Green/white/black
Secretary drnuttall@aol.com Contact webmaster@nvfc.co.uk
Ground Address Victoria Stadium
Wincham Avenue
Wincham
Northwich
CW9 6GB
Ground Telephone 01606 815200
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Northwich Victoria 3 - 4 Stockport Town LOSS
Fri, 08/09/2017 Northwich Victoria 3 - 4 Stockport Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 0

North West Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 City of Liverpool vs Northwich Victoria
Sat, 28/04/2018 Northwich Victoria vs Squires Gate
Fri, 20/04/2018 Widnes Vikings vs Northwich Victoria
Sat, 14/04/2018 Northwich Victoria vs West Didsbury & Chorlton
Sat, 07/04/2018 Winsford United vs Northwich Victoria
Mon, 02/04/2018 Northwich Victoria vs Barnton
Sat, 24/03/2018 Northwich Victoria vs Irlam
Sat, 17/03/2018 Northwich Victoria vs Maine Road
Sat, 10/03/2018 Charnock Richard vs Northwich Victoria
Sat, 24/02/2018 Northwich Victoria vs Ashton Athletic
Sat, 17/02/2018 Bootle vs Northwich Victoria
Sat, 10/02/2018 Northwich Victoria vs Runcorn Linnets
Sat, 03/02/2018 Squires Gate vs Northwich Victoria
Sat, 27/01/2018 Northwich Victoria vs AFC Liverpool
Sat, 20/01/2018 Congleton Town vs Northwich Victoria
Sat, 13/01/2018 Barnoldswick Town vs Northwich Victoria
Sat, 06/01/2018 AFC Darwen vs Northwich Victoria
Sat, 30/12/2017 Northwich Victoria vs Runcorn Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Barnton vs Northwich Victoria
Sat, 23/12/2017 Northwich Victoria vs Hanley Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Burscough vs Northwich Victoria
Sat, 02/12/2017 1874 Northwich vs Northwich Victoria
Tue, 28/11/2017 West Didsbury & Chorlton vs Northwich Victoria
Sat, 25/11/2017 Northwich Victoria vs Charnock Richard
Sat, 18/11/2017 Runcorn Linnets 4 - 2 Northwich Victoria 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Northwich Victoria 3 - 1 Barnoldswick Town 3
Wed, 01/11/2017 AFC Liverpool 2 - 4 Northwich Victoria 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Abbey Hey 1 - 2 Northwich Victoria 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Northwich Victoria 3 - 2 Congleton Town 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Irlam 0 - 2 Northwich Victoria 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Ashton Athletic 5 - 1 Northwich Victoria 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Northwich Victoria 2 - 2 Widnes Vikings 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Maine Road 2 - 1 Northwich Victoria 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Northwich Victoria 2 - 3 Bootle 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Northwich Victoria 1 - 1 Burscough 1
Wed, 30/08/2017 Runcorn Town 6 - 1 Northwich Victoria 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Northwich Victoria 0 - 2 Abbey Hey 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Northwich Victoria 0 - 4 Winsford United 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Northwich Victoria 3 - 2 City of Liverpool 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Padiham 2 - 4 Northwich Victoria 3
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 23
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Tue, 08/08/2017 1874 Northwich 2 - 0 Northwich Victoria LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Northwich Victoria 2 - 2 1874 Northwich DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results