English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Norwich CBS - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Wroxham vs Norwich CBS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Norwich CBS 2 - 0 Ipswich Wanderers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Thurlow Nunn Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Holland FC vs Norwich CBS
Sat, 07/04/2018 Norwich CBS vs Cornard United
Mon, 02/04/2018 Needham Market Res vs Norwich CBS
Sat, 31/03/2018 Norwich CBS vs Woodbridge Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Norwich CBS vs Debenham LC
Sat, 10/03/2018 Norwich CBS vs Framlingham Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Cornard United vs Norwich CBS
Sat, 24/02/2018 Little Oakley vs Norwich CBS
Sat, 17/02/2018 Norwich CBS vs Halstead Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Diss Town vs Norwich CBS
Sat, 27/01/2018 Leiston Res vs Norwich CBS
Sat, 20/01/2018 Norwich CBS vs Holland FC
Sat, 13/01/2018 Downham Town vs Norwich CBS
Sat, 06/01/2018 Whitton United vs Norwich CBS
Sat, 30/12/2017 Norwich CBS vs March Town United
Tue, 26/12/2017 Norwich United Res vs Norwich CBS
Sat, 16/12/2017 Woodbridge Town vs Norwich CBS
Sat, 09/12/2017 Norwich CBS vs Braintree Town Res
Sat, 02/12/2017 March Town United vs Norwich CBS
Wed, 29/11/2017 Kings Lynn Town Res vs Norwich CBS
Sat, 25/11/2017 Norwich CBS vs Leiston Res
Sat, 18/11/2017 Swaffham Town vs Norwich CBS
Sat, 11/11/2017 Norwich CBS vs Little Oakley
Tue, 07/11/2017 Norwich CBS vs Wisbech St Mary
Sat, 04/11/2017 Framlingham Town vs Norwich CBS
Sat, 28/10/2017 Norwich CBS vs Needham Market Res
Tue, 24/10/2017 Norwich CBS vs Norwich United Res
Sat, 21/10/2017 AFC Sudbury Res vs Norwich CBS
Sat, 14/10/2017 Norwich CBS vs Downham Town
Tue, 10/10/2017 Norwich CBS vs Diss Town
Fri, 06/10/2017 Wisbech St Mary vs Norwich CBS
Sat, 30/09/2017 Debenham LC vs Norwich CBS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Norwich CBS vs Whitton United
Tue, 19/09/2017 Team Bury 0 - 6 Norwich CBS 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Norwich CBS 7 - 4 Needham Market Res 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Norwich CBS 0 - 2 Swaffham Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Halstead Town 2 - 2 Norwich CBS 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Norwich CBS 3 - 1 Team Bury 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Norwich CBS 6 - 0 AFC Sudbury Res 3
Fri, 11/08/2017 Norwich CBS 0 - 2 Kings Lynn Town Res 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Braintree Town Res 1 - 1 Norwich CBS 1
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 14
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results