English Non-Leagues

Thurlow Nunn Division One South

(Step 6 League)

Little Oakley - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 22/04/2019 Harwich & Parkeston vs Little Oakley
Sat, 20/04/2019 Little Oakley vs Frenford
Sat, 13/04/2019 Hackney Wick 2 - 0 Little Oakley 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 Little Oakley 3 - 1 Holland FC 3
Sat, 23/03/2019 Fire United 1 - 4 Little Oakley 3
Sat, 09/03/2019 Little Oakley 1 - 0 Burnham Ramblers 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 Little Oakley 4 - 0 May & Baker E.C. 3
Sat, 16/02/2019 Braintree Town Res 1 - 4 Little Oakley 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Benfleet 2 - 3 Little Oakley 3
Sat, 02/02/2019 Little Oakley 1 - 3 Halstead Town 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Lopes Tavares 0 - 3 Little Oakley 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Little Oakley 2 - 1 Wivenhoe Town 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Holland FC 0 - 0 Little Oakley 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 Little Oakley 0 - 5 Benfleet 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 May & Baker E.C. 8 - 0 Little Oakley 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Wivenhoe Town 3 - 3 Little Oakley 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 White Ensign 0 - 1 Little Oakley 3
Tue, 04/09/2018 Little Oakley 2 - 1 Braintree Town Res 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Little Oakley 2 - 2 Hackney Wick 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Little Oakley 2 - 0 Fire United 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Burnham Ramblers 2 - 2 Little Oakley 1
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 37
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results

League Tables