English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Sidmouth Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Cadbury Heath 5 - 0 Sidmouth Town LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Sidmouth Town 4 - 1 Godolphin Atlantic WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Keynsham Town 2 - 3 Sidmouth Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

South West Peninsula Div One East

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Fri, 19/04/2019 Budleigh Salterton vs Sidmouth Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Torridgeside vs Sidmouth Town
Sat, 23/03/2019 Sidmouth Town vs Crediton United
Sat, 16/03/2019 Liverton United vs Sidmouth Town
Sat, 09/03/2019 Sidmouth Town vs Appledore
Sat, 02/03/2019 Sidmouth Town vs Brixham AFC
Sat, 23/02/2019 Teignmouth vs Sidmouth Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 Alphington vs Sidmouth Town
Sat, 09/02/2019 Sidmouth Town vs Stoke Gabriel
Sat, 26/01/2019 Sidmouth Town vs St Martins [SWP]
Sat, 12/01/2019 Sidmouth Town vs Ilfracombe Town
Sat, 05/01/2019 Newton Abbot Spurs vs Sidmouth Town
Wed, 26/12/2018 Sidmouth Town vs Budleigh Salterton
Sat, 22/12/2018 Bovey Tracey vs Sidmouth Town
Sat, 15/12/2018 Sidmouth Town vs Axminster Town
Sat, 08/12/2018 Crediton United vs Sidmouth Town
Sat, 01/12/2018 Appledore vs Sidmouth Town
Sat, 24/11/2018 Brixham AFC vs Sidmouth Town
Sat, 17/11/2018 Sidmouth Town vs Teignmouth
Sat, 10/11/2018 Sidmouth Town vs Alphington
Sat, 27/10/2018 Stoke Gabriel vs Sidmouth Town
Wed, 24/10/2018 Sidmouth Town vs Honiton Town
Sat, 29/09/2018 St Martins [SWP] 1 - 0 Sidmouth Town 0
Wed, 26/09/2018 Sidmouth Town 12 - 2 Liverton United 3
Wed, 19/09/2018 Sidmouth Town 3 - 3 Bovey Tracey 1
Wed, 05/09/2018 Sidmouth Town 5 - 1 University of Exeter 3
Wed, 29/08/2018 Honiton Town 0 - 1 Sidmouth Town 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Ilfracombe Town 3 - 0 Sidmouth Town 0
Mon, 20/08/2018 University of Exeter 2 - 4 Sidmouth Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Sidmouth Town 5 - 1 Newton Abbot Spurs 3
Wed, 15/08/2018 Sidmouth Town 1 - 1 Torridgeside 1
Fri, 10/08/2018 Axminster Town 1 - 0 Sidmouth Town 0
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 17
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results