English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Newton Abbot Spurs - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1938
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/White
Secretary Contact 01626 833828
Ground Address Recreation Ground
Ground Telephone 01626 365343
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Cheddar 2 - 0 Newton Abbot Spurs LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

South West Peninsula Div One East

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Fri, 19/04/2019 Teignmouth vs Newton Abbot Spurs
Sat, 06/04/2019 University of Exeter vs Newton Abbot Spurs
Sat, 23/03/2019 Newton Abbot Spurs vs St Martins [SWP]
Wed, 20/03/2019 Bovey Tracey vs Newton Abbot Spurs
Sat, 09/03/2019 Budleigh Salterton vs Newton Abbot Spurs
Sat, 02/03/2019 Ilfracombe Town vs Newton Abbot Spurs
Sat, 23/02/2019 Newton Abbot Spurs vs Honiton Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 Newton Abbot Spurs 0 - 3 Brixham AFC 0
Sat, 02/02/2019 Newton Abbot Spurs 0 - 0 Torridgeside 1
Sat, 26/01/2019 Stoke Gabriel 1 - 1 Newton Abbot Spurs 1
Sat, 19/01/2019 Newton Abbot Spurs 6 - 0 Budleigh Salterton 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Newton Abbot Spurs 0 - 1 Axminster Town 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Newton Abbot Spurs 0 - 1 Sidmouth Town 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Alphington 2 - 3 Newton Abbot Spurs 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Newton Abbot Spurs 0 - 3 Teignmouth 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Crediton United 2 - 2 Newton Abbot Spurs 1
Sat, 24/11/2018 Newton Abbot Spurs 3 - 3 Ilfracombe Town 1
Sat, 17/11/2018 Honiton Town 1 - 2 Newton Abbot Spurs 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Brixham AFC 5 - 1 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
Tue, 30/10/2018 Newton Abbot Spurs 1 - 2 Crediton United 0
Fri, 26/10/2018 Newton Abbot Spurs 5 - 1 Waldon Athletic 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Liverton United 0 - 5 Newton Abbot Spurs 3
Tue, 16/10/2018 Newton Abbot Spurs 2 - 0 Alphington 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Torridgeside 3 - 1 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
Tue, 02/10/2018 Newton Abbot Spurs 4 - 2 University of Exeter 3
Fri, 28/09/2018 Newton Abbot Spurs 0 - 1 Stoke Gabriel 0
Tue, 18/09/2018 Newton Abbot Spurs 2 - 6 Elmore 0
Tue, 28/08/2018 Newton Abbot Spurs 1 - 4 Bovey Tracey 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Axminster Town 5 - 2 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Sidmouth Town 5 - 1 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Newton Abbot Spurs 3 - 1 Liverton United 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 St Martins [SWP] 3 - 0 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 28
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 5

Fixtures and Results