English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Romulus - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1979
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/White stripes/Red Alternative Colours White/white/black
Secretary andy.fitchett@btinternet.com Contact phil-hobson@romulus-fc.co.uk
Ground Address Central Ground
Coles Lane
Sutton Coldfield
Birmingham
B72 1NL
Ground Telephone 0121 354 2997
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 3 - 2 Romulus LOSS
Sat, 13/10/2018 Romulus 3 - 3 Wellington (WM) DRAW
Sat, 15/09/2018 Wolverhampton Casuals 0 - 1 Romulus WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Midland Football League Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/10/2018 Loughborough Uni vs Romulus
Sat, 06/10/2018 Sporting Khalsa 4 - 2 Romulus 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Romulus 2 - 1 Long Eaton United 3
Wed, 12/09/2018 Coventry United 1 - 0 Romulus 0
Mon, 03/09/2018 Romulus 1 - 4 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Lye Town 2 - 3 Romulus 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Romulus 0 - 2 Highgate United 0
Mon, 20/08/2018 Romulus 4 - 0 Stourport Swifts 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Dunkirk 0 - 0 Romulus 1
Mon, 06/08/2018 Romulus 2 - 1 Worcester City 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Walsall Wood 3 - 2 Romulus 0
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 22/09/2018 St Neots Town 4 - 3 Romulus LOSS
Sat, 08/09/2018 Romulus 4 - 0 Belper Town WIN
Sat, 25/08/2018 Romulus 4 - 0 Newcastle Town WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Romulus 6 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results