English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Thame Rangers - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Newport Pagnell Town 3 - 2 Thame Rangers LOSS
Sat, 13/10/2018 Thame Rangers 4 - 2 Crawley Green WIN
Sun, 16/09/2018 Thame Rangers 1 - 0 Farnham Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hellenic Division One East

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 17/11/2018 AFC Aldermaston vs Thame Rangers
Sat, 10/11/2018 Abingdon Town vs Thame Rangers
Sat, 03/11/2018 Thame Rangers vs Wokingham & Emmbrook
Sat, 22/09/2018 Thame Rangers 3 - 0 Milton United 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Thame Rangers 2 - 1 Didcot Town Res 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Chinnor 0 - 1 Thame Rangers 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Chalvey Sports 3 - 3 Thame Rangers 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Burnham 0 - 2 Thame Rangers 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results