English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Wem Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Cadbury Athletic 2 - 0 Wem Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/02/2019 Wem Town vs AFC Bridgnorth
Sat, 16/02/2019 Wem Town 2 - 5 Wellington (WM) 0
Sat, 09/02/2019 Smethwick Rangers 0 - 2 Wem Town 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Shifnal Town 3 - 1 Wem Town 0
Sat, 19/01/2019 Wem Town 0 - 3 Dudley Town 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Pegasus Juniors 0 - 0 Wem Town 1
Sat, 05/01/2019 Wem Town 4 - 2 Shawbury United 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Malvern Town 3 - 1 Wem Town 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Wolverhampton Casuals 3 - 1 Wem Town 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Wem Town 0 - 3 Haughmond 0
Sat, 01/12/2018 Cradley Town 4 - 1 Wem Town 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Wem Town 1 - 0 Bilston Town Comm 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Bewdley Town 5 - 2 Wem Town 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Wem Town 0 - 4 Tividale 0
Tue, 06/11/2018 Wem Town 0 - 1 Wednesfield 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Wem Town 2 - 1 Dudley Sports 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Wem Town 1 - 7 Black Country Rangers 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 AFC Bridgnorth 4 - 1 Wem Town 0
Wed, 10/10/2018 Dudley Town 7 - 1 Wem Town 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Wem Town 0 - 1 Smethwick Rangers 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Wellington (WM) 2 - 0 Wem Town 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Wem Town 2 - 0 Shifnal Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Wem Town 6 - 3 Pegasus Juniors 3
Tue, 28/08/2018 Haughmond 6 - 0 Wem Town 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Shawbury United 3 - 0 Wem Town 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Bilston Town Comm 0 - 2 Wem Town 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Wem Town 0 - 3 Wolverhampton Casuals 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Hereford Lads Club 1 - 0 Wem Town 0
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 22
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 11

Fixtures and Results